Links to more information about HASE Yasuhiro

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for HASE Yasuhiro

  1. Negicco "Tea for Three"
    Negicco have a 3rd original album coming soon! "Tea for Three" is the follow-up to "Rice & Snow" (2014). The album includes single tracks "mujun, hajimemashita.", "nee, Vardia", "Canal no madobe" and "oyasumi" (this one in a new album version),...
    Posted on May 3, 2016 at 23:30. | Released on May 24, 2016
  2. Negicco "attoteki na Style -NEGiBAND ver.-"
    Negicco has just released a new single of which the title track is a new version of "attōteki na Style" re-recorded with their backing band, NEGiBAND. The B-side is a brand new song with music written by Hase Yasuhiro (Yume...
    Posted on December 31, 2015 at 22:12. | Released on December 26, 2015
  3. Negicco "nee Vardia"
    This week a brand new single from Negicco has been released! "nee Vardia" is a song written and produced by Ikeda Takafumi (aka Rekishi). B-side "oyasumi" was written by Negicco's usual producer connie, with lyrics by MEG and arrangements by...
    Posted on August 13, 2015 at 22:24. | Released on August 11, 2015
  4. Negipecia "Girl's Life"
    Negicco (3-girl idol group from Niigata) and Especia (6-girl idol group from Osaka) join forces for a special temporary project named Negipecia! The song "Girl's Life" was written and produced by hit-maker Gotō Tsugutoshi, who wrote songs since the 80's...
    Posted on August 23, 2014 at 01:04. | Released on August 26, 2014
  5. Hanazawa Kana "25"
    This 2nd album by voice actress Hanazawa Kana was released on her 25th birthday (February 26, 2014), and the 2-CD package contains 25 tracks, involving a bunch of Shibuya-kei related artists. The whole is produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table),...
    Posted on March 2, 2014 at 22:13. | Released on February 26, 2014
  6. Hanazawa Kana "Love Planet"
    Voice actress/singer Hanazawa Kana's new single again features a great line-up. The title track was written and produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), with strings arranged by Hase Yasuhiro (Yume to Cosme). "Spanish Apartment" was written and produced by Okii...
    Posted on December 31, 2013 at 18:35. | Released on December 25, 2013
  7. Negicco "Melody Palette"
    Negi-loving idol group Negicco from Niigata has a new album out now! This is actually their first real album, as their previous full-length release "Negicco 2003~2012 -Best-" was made up of early tracks. The new album includes latest single "Idol...
    Posted on July 20, 2013 at 03:09. | Released on July 17, 2013
  8. Hanazawa Kana "Silent Snow"
    This is a 4th single by Hanazawa Kana, a voice actress who debuted as a singer last year. All songs are written by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), and the title song has strings arranged by Hase Yasuhiro (yume to...
    Posted on January 15, 2013 at 22:20. | Released on January 16, 2013

Full-text search results for HASE Yasuhiro

  1. Various Artists "Idol bakari Pizzicato -Konishi Yasuharu x T-Palette Records-"
    What's new Pizzicato? Well here's an exciting album coming this week! Various groups from Tower Records' idol-only label T-Palette Records cover nothing but Pizzicato Five songs! Featured are Vanilla Beans, Negicco, lyrical school, Idol Renaissance and onelittlekiss. The whole was...
    Posted on April 20, 2015 at 22:00. | Released on April 22, 2015
  2. Mizuka "Marshmallow Glitter"
    Nagoya indies idol Mizuka has a new single that's written and produced by The Aprils' Imai Kentarō! Look out for his signature spacy electro-pop! Included are remixes by PandaBoY, and Nakashima Takekiyo (of split-up Nagoya unit Tikatika). Yume to Cosme's...
    Posted on September 23, 2012 at 13:40. | Released on September 26, 2012
  3. The Aprils "Magical Girls"
    Here's a brand new release from The Aprils coming early January! 2 years have went by since "Back To The Future Music", and this time the band adds a touch of magic to its future-pop post-Shibuya-kei sound. With 4 new...
    Posted on December 26, 2011 at 22:35. | Released on January 11, 2012
  4. The Aprils "Magical Girls E.P." pre-release party
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound Last night (November 22) at Koenji High was the pre-release party for The Aprils' new CD, "Magical Girls" EP going on sale on January 11, 2012. The event was even...
    Posted on November 23, 2011 at 22:37.
  5. EmiLy "tear drop"
    Singer-songwriter EmiLy (Hashimoto Emiri) has a 2nd album out now, with songs arranged by the likes of Imai Kentarō (The Aprils) and Hase Yasuhiro (Yume to Cosme). Also the wonderful video clip for title song was directed by Nakama Norihisa...
    Posted on May 29, 2011 at 01:48. | Released on May 25, 2011
  6. The Aprils "Back To The Future Music" release party
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny ( This week was the release party for The Aprils' 4th album, "Back To The Future Music", out last month. Buying the album gave you right to go to a free show, and even...
    Posted on February 7, 2010 at 00:23.
  7. fragrance feat. Tsuji Kaori "The Book of Love No.1 ~ Variété"
    This is an album of J-pop covers featuring singer Tsuji Kaori. Hase Yasuhiro of solange et delphine contributed arrangements for several of the songs. The package includes a book. fragrance feat. Tsuji Kaori "The Book of Love No.1 ~ Variété"...
    Posted on September 27, 2008 at 11:17. | Released on September 17, 2008
  8. arcorhyme afternoon live at Grand Cru (vol.3)
    For the 3rd month, arcorhyme will play at Après-midi Grand Cru, the pasta and wine restaurant located below Café Après-midi. There will be two free sets with different songs. Charge is free, so come early and have a pleasant lunch...
    Posted on May 15, 2008 at 17:50. | Released on May 18, 2008
  9. Round Table featuring Nino "koi o shiteru ~Web-tama 3 Ending Theme"
    Round Table feat. Nino has a new single coming up, and I hear that it features Kinbara Chieko strings, with the strings arrangement by solange et delphine's Hase Yasuhiro. The title track is also the ending theme to late night...
    Posted on April 29, 2008 at 14:21. | Released on June 25, 2008
  10. "kaede New Town" (DVD+CD)
    Super-cute animation short film "kaede New Town", directed by Iwakiri Naoto (Codomo Inc.), which was shown in theaters starting in December, is getting a DVD release. The opening and ending themes are by the Aprils and Tomovsky respectively, and can...
    Posted on January 22, 2008 at 16:45. | Released on March 6, 2008

Search this site