Negicco "Tea for Three"

Negicco have a 3rd original album coming soon! "Tea for Three" is the follow-up to "Rice & Snow" (2014). The album includes single tracks "mujun, hajimemashita.", "nee, Vardia", "Canal no madobe" and "oyasumi" (this one in a new album version), as well as a bunch of brand new songs, several of which are written by their main producer connie, and also ones written or arranged by Spangle call Lilli line, Kai Takahashi (Lucky Tapes), Okamoto's, mabanua, etc.

The first pressing will come as a special sleeve case.

A special listening event will be held on May 5 at Loft Plus One in Shinjuku (tickets at e+). Also, a one-man live will be held at NHK Hall on July 30, with tickets going on sale July 2.

Negicco "Tea for Three"
Negicco 「ティー・フォー・スリー」

1. nee, Vardia
3. Magic mitai na Music
4. koi no shananana
5. Good Night negi Soup
6. Kōnan shōka
7. Canal no madobe
8. niji
9. SNS o buttobase
10. mujun, hajimemashita.
11. doyō no yoru wa
12. oyasumi (Album Ver.)
13. watashi e

T-Palette Records TPRV-0020
Out 5/24, ¥2800 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"mujun, hajimemashita."

"nee, Vardia"

Trailer clip

Find out more about: connie, HASE Yasuhiro, Lucky Tapes, mabanua, Negicco, Okamoto's, Spangle call Lilli line

Posted on | Released on May 24, 2016 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page