Idol duo WHY@DOLL has a 2nd album out now. Five different songwriters/producers have each contributed two songs, including ones written by Yoshida Tetsuto ("sumire Iolite" and "koi wa Shoo-be-doo-be-doo-ba!") (both co-arranged by Hase Yasuhiro (Yume to Cosme)), and others by Onigawara, Oikawa Sōsuke (Cicada), etc.

There's an in-store event being held this Wednesday August 9 at Shinseido Sunshine City Alta in Ikebukuro from 18:30 (details). On Tuesday August 15 from 17:00, WHY@DOLL will be the opening act of free event "Avec Summer Breeze" at Yoyogi Park, also featuring Negicco and lyrical school (details). Check out the full schedule here.


1. sumire Iolite
2. kimi wa Steady
3. Tokyo Dancing
4. koi nano kana?
5. mahō no kagami
6. wasurenai de
7. Dreamin' Night
8. yoru o oyoide
9. Hello Hello Hello
10. koi wa Shoo-be-doo-be-doo-ba!

T-Palette Records TPRC-0176
Out now (8/1), ¥2593 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , WHY@DOLL「WHY@DOLL」を Apple Music で
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"sumire Iolite"

"kimi wa Steady"

Sampler clip

Find out more about: HASE Yasuhiro, WHY@DOLL, YOSHIDA Tetsuto

Posted on | Released on August 1, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page