Links to more information about Microstar

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Microstar

  1. Wakita Monari "I am ONLY"
    After three great singles, here comes Wakita Monari (ex-Especia)'s 1st solo album! All songs are said to be worth single cuts. Included are songs written by Hase Hajimu, Microstar, Fukutomi Yukihiro, Yafune Tetsurō, Nishidera Gōta (Nona Reeves), Count Joke, Hase...
    Posted on July 22, 2017 at 23:38. | Released on July 26, 2017
  2. microstar "She Got the Blues" (12")
    microstar's latest album "She Got the Blues" (2016) is being released on vinyl. microstar "She Got the Blues" A1. Chocolate Baby A2. Tiny Spark A3. tsuki no Palace A4. tomodachi ni narō A5. My Baby B1. yūgure Girl (Album Mix)...
    Posted on May 5, 2017 at 22:34. | Released on May 24, 2017
  3. Wakita Monari "Boy Friend"
    Wakita Monari (ex-Especia) has a 2nd solo single being released on Vivid Sound! Both synth-pop style songs were produced by the two of Microstar: Satō Seiki and Iizumi Yūko. The single is available in 3 editions, a limited edition including...
    Posted on February 7, 2017 at 21:15. | Released on February 15, 2017
  4. microstar "She Got the Blues"
    microstar, the unit of Satō Seiki (a producer of Hoshino Michiru) and singer Iizumi Yūko, has a brand new album about to be released! It's been 8 years since the previous, "microstar album" (2008). This includes latest single "Tiny Spark"...
    Posted on July 17, 2016 at 10:47. | Released on July 20, 2016
  5. petit milady "petit miladear"
    This is the first album by petit milady, the unit of voice actresses Yuki Aoi and Taketatsu Ayana. Most of the tracks are produced by Satō Seiki (microstar), and the included "Retro Future Mix" is by Elektel! All tracks can...
    Posted on May 11, 2014 at 12:23. | Released on May 7, 2014
  6. Hoshino Michiru "hanashite,,," (7"+CD)
    Hoshino Michiru (ex-AKB48) starts a countdown, with a total of four 7"s to be released one per month until July when her next album will become available. This first single of the series is again produced by the combo of...
    Posted on March 19, 2014 at 23:30. | Released on March 19, 2014
  7. Hoshino Michiru "Magic Hour" (7"+CD-R)
    Following spacey album "hoshi ga Michiru", here comes two new songs from Hoshino Michiru (ex-AKB48). Again this is produced by the winning combination of Hase Hajimu and Satō Seiki (Microstar)! This is released as a limited edition 7" vinyl only,...
    Posted on November 23, 2013 at 22:11. | Released on November 27, 2013
  8. Hoshino Michiru "hoshi ga Michiru"
    Idol Hoshino Michiru (ex-AKB48) has a first full-length solo album out now, and it's produced by Hase Hajimu and Satō Seiki (Microstar)! The album Includes a remix by Dub Master X, and the art direction and design was done by...
    Posted on July 27, 2013 at 21:03. | Released on July 17, 2013

Full-text search results for Microstar

  1. Hoshino Michiru "12 signs of the zodiac"
    Hoshino Michiru has a new album out now! "12 signs of the zodiac" contains three new songs from singles "kagami no naka no watashi" and "nagareboshi Rendez-vous" (with also B-side "kyōkaisenjō no futari") released just last month, plus 9 brand...
    Posted on June 20, 2017 at 22:46. | Released on June 21, 2017
  2. Wakita Monari "In The City / anone,,," (CD+7")
    Wakita Monari (ex-Especia) is back as a solo artist! She now shows up on the great Vivid Sound label with a first solo single. Both songs are originals, with the A-side "In The City" arranged by Arai Toshiya (Count Joke),...
    Posted on November 14, 2016 at 23:56. | Released on November 16, 2016
  3. Hoshino Michiru "watashi ga obasan ni nattemo" (7"+CD)
    Hoshino Michiru has released a single cut (7" with CD) of two songs from her new cover album "My Favorite Songs". Title song "watashi ga obasan ni nattemo" is a cover of Moritaka Chisato (1992), co-arranged by Arai Toshiya (Count...
    Posted on October 31, 2016 at 22:39. | Released on October 19, 2016
  4. petit milady "cheri*cheri? milady!!"
    Follow-up to last year's "petit miladear", here's a 2nd album by unit petit milady of voice actresses Yuki Aoi and Taketatsu Ayana. Once again most songs are produced by Satō Seiki (microstar). The album comes in 3 different editions. Limited...
    Posted on May 23, 2015 at 17:31. | Released on May 13, 2015
  5. Hoshino Michiru "koshinuke danshi ni I Love You" (CD+7")
    Here's a first release this year from Hoshino Michiru! This new single is again produced by Hase Hajimu and Satō Seiki (Microstar). The A-side is a danceable guitar pop tune while the B-side is a song with an oldies vibe....
    Posted on May 23, 2015 at 16:37. | Released on May 27, 2015
  6. Hoshino Michiru "E-I-E-N Voyage"
    After 7" singles being released every month, here finally comes a full-length album from Hoshino Michiru. The whole is again produced by Hase Hajimu and Satō Seiki (Microstar), which promises a groovy pop journey with touches of spacey synths. Four...
    Posted on July 10, 2014 at 21:29. | Released on July 16, 2014
  7. Hoshino Michiru "koi no Funfair" (7"+CD)
    Now here's the last of Hoshino Michiru's 7"+CD series, preparing the way for her new album "E-I-E-N Voyage" coming July 16 (stay tuned for details). As always this is produced by Hase Hajimu and Satō Seiki (Microstar). The title track...
    Posted on June 15, 2014 at 14:13. | Released on June 18, 2014
  8. Hoshino Michiru "Back To The Earth ~Live On A Starry Night~" (DVD)
    This is a first live DVD by Hoshino Michiru, presenting parts of the release live for album "hoshi ga Michiru" (July 17, 2013) and her birthday show (November 25, 2013, with VJ Sally Kubota), both held at Aoyama Cay in...
    Posted on May 31, 2014 at 01:05. | Released on June 4, 2014
  9. Hoshino Michiru "ame no naka no Dreamer" (7"+CD)
    Here's one more 7"+CD single by Hoshino Michiru (ex-AKB48), again produced by Hase Hajimu and Satō Seiki (Microstar). Here the lead track was written by Michiru herself (lyrics co-written by Hase Hajimu). One more single is to follow in June,...
    Posted on May 19, 2014 at 23:01. | Released on May 21, 2014
  10. Hoshino Michiru "rakuen to kisetsufū" (7"+CD)
    Yet another 7" from Hoshino Michiru (ex-AKB48), the 2nd of a monthly series of 4. A-side "rakuen to kisetsufū" is described as "samba kayō", while B-side is said to be "Savannah Band-style city pop". Both are written and produced by...
    Posted on April 16, 2014 at 22:13. | Released on April 16, 2014

Search this site