Links to more information about mito

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for mito

  1. Hanazawa Kana "Blue Avenue"
    Voice actress Hanazawa Kana's recent 3rd album "Blue Avenue" has an all-star lineup of songwriters and producers including Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), Nakatsuka Takeshi, Yakushimaru Etsuko (sōtaiseiriron), Yano Hiroyasu (ex-Cymbals), mito (clammbon), Studio Apartment, Okuda Kensuke with Nishidera Gōta (Nona...
    Posted on May 31, 2015 at 16:57. | Released on April 22, 2015
  2. Hanazawa Kana "25"
    This 2nd album by voice actress Hanazawa Kana was released on her 25th birthday (February 26, 2014), and the 2-CD package contains 25 tracks, involving a bunch of Shibuya-kei related artists. The whole is produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table),...
    Posted on March 2, 2014 at 22:13. | Released on February 26, 2014
  3. Hanazawa Kana "Love Planet"
    Voice actress/singer Hanazawa Kana's new single again features a great line-up. The title track was written and produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), with strings arranged by Hase Yasuhiro (Yume to Cosme). "Spanish Apartment" was written and produced by Okii...
    Posted on December 31, 2013 at 18:35. | Released on December 25, 2013
  4. Hanazawa Kana "claire"
    This is the first album by anime voice actress Hanazawa Kana. This seems to have a good dose of Shibuya-kei, as the whole is sound produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), with some songs written by Kaji Hideki ("Library de...
    Posted on February 20, 2013 at 23:25. | Released on February 20, 2013
  5. mito "Dawns"
    mito, bassist of band clammbon, has a solo album coming next week. Featured are many guests including electronic artist agraph, pianist kotringo, and members of bands toe and Rovo. Plus, the album is mastered by Sunahara Yoshinori! Released at the...
    Posted on May 15, 2011 at 01:26. | Released on May 18, 2011
  6. Moonriders "Caméra Égal Stylo Special Edition"
    The Moonriders has a reissue coming of "Caméra Égal Stylo", their 5th album first released in 1980. This edition contains a special bonus CD with remixes of all songs by the likes of CTO LAB., Kishino Yūichi (La veuve moustache...
    Posted on April 24, 2011 at 23:14. | Released on April 27, 2011

Full-text search results for mito

  1. Taketatsu Ayana "Lyrical Concerto"
    Voice actress/singer Taketatsu Ayana has a 3rd album about to be released. It features an outstanding list of composers/producers including Takeshi Yokemura (YMCK), Hayashibe Tomonori (Plus-tech Squeeze Box), Mito (clammbon), Okii Reiji (Tweedees, ex-Cymbals) and Nakatsuka Takeshi among others. The...
    Posted on November 1, 2016 at 00:29. | Released on November 2, 2016
  2. Meg "La japonaise"
    This new album by Meg, who had escaped to France for a while, is mainly a collection of anime covers previously released on iTunes in France only. Included are tracks produced by Konishi Yasuharu, Nakata Yasutaka (capsule), 2 ANIMEny DJs...
    Posted on April 22, 2012 at 11:51. | Released on April 25, 2012
  3. LAMA "Spell"
    LAMA is a new all-star band featuring Nakamura Kōji (iLL, ex-Supercar), Furukawa Miki (ex-Supercar), Ushio Kensuke (agraph) and Tabuchi Hisako (bloodthirsty butchers, ex-Number Girl). This is their first single, a song used as the opening theme of TV anime series...
    Posted on August 4, 2011 at 00:00. | Released on August 3, 2011
  4. Various Artists "utau Piano danshi"
    Here's a first compilation on Delicatessen Recordings, the label of Nakatsuka Takeshi. The title translates to "singing piano guys", and indeed features male singer-songwriters, a few of the songs mainly just piano and vocals while over half is more band-...
    Posted on December 7, 2010 at 23:10. | Released on December 8, 2010
  5. agraph "equal"
    Electro artist agraph has a 2nd album coming up. This one has been mastered by Sunahara Yoshinori, and features collaborations with Mito (Clammbon) and Carsten Nicolai (alva noto). Audio samples at official release page agraph "equal" 1. lib 2. blurred...
    Posted on October 30, 2010 at 15:34. | Released on November 3, 2010
  6. Shinohara Tomoe's Ultra Relax Day 2010
    Text by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound Last Wednesday, July 14, was a show celebrating the 15th anniversary of Shinohara Tomoe's debut album "Super Model". The album was reissued just recently with bonus tracks and an added DVD of...
    Posted on July 17, 2010 at 21:07.
  7. XXX Residents "Attack of Killer Black Eye Ball!!!!" (CD+DVD)
    Spin-off from visual artist Ukawa Naohiro's Ukawanimation! project, XXX Residents is a mysterious multimedia cosplay unit paying tribute to of The Residents. Inside of the eyeballs, it is rumored that Ukawa himself is joined by musicians from iLL, Cicada... Also...
    Posted on November 14, 2009 at 19:31. | Released on November 18, 2009
  8. Kimura Kaela "+1"
    Kimura Kaela has a new album coming up. She says that with this one she wanted to show a bit of a new wave side. Aside from the great Ishino Takkyū track "Jasper" are included collaborations with Mito (Clammbon), De...
    Posted on February 27, 2008 at 18:10. | Released on April 2, 2008
  9. Ayuse Kozue "eyes to eyes"
    Singer Ayuse Kozue has a self-produced 4th single coming up, and it will include a remix by Halfby. The 2 first tracks are mixed by Tei Towa, and "omoidasu yo" features Clammbon's mito on bass and also girl rapper Bumble...
    Posted on March 9, 2007 at 10:32. | Released on May 9, 2007

Search this site