Kimura Kaela "+1"

Kimura Kaela has a new album coming up. She says that with this one she wanted to show a bit of a new wave side. Aside from the great Ishino Takkyū track "Jasper" are included collaborations with Mito (Clammbon), De De Mouse, 4106 (Scafull King), Okuda Tamio, Takakuwa Kei (Great 3), and more.

The limited edition will include a DVD with videos for singles "Samantha", "Yellow" and "Jasper", and some more goodies.

Kimura Kaela "+1"
木村カエラ 「+1」

KIMURA Kaela "+1" 木村カエラ 「+1」 Limited edition1. No Image
2. Jasper
3. Yellow
4. STARs
5. Fa Mi Re Do
6. dejavu
7. Samantha
8. +1
9. No Reason Why
10. kagami yo kagami
11. hayaru kimochi teki My World
12. 1115
13. Humpty Dumpty

Limited edition (CD+DVD)
Columbia COZA-301/2
Out 4/2, ¥3465
Order: Amazon (20% off on pre-orders), HMV (16% off on pre-orders), Tower, YesAsia, Amazon U.S.

KIMURA Kaela "+1" 木村カエラ 「+1」 Regular editionRegular edition (CD only)
Columbia COCP-34795
Out 4/2, ¥2800 (excl. tax)
Order: YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Amazon U.S.

Posted on | Released on April 2, 2008 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page