agraph "equal"

Electro artist agraph has a 2nd album coming up. This one has been mastered by Sunahara Yoshinori, and features collaborations with Mito (Clammbon) and Carsten Nicolai (alva noto).

Audio samples at official release page

agraph "equal"

1. lib
2. blurred border
3. nothing else
4. static, void
5. nonlinear diffusion
6. flat
7. a ray
8. light particle surface
9. while going down the stairs i
10. while going down the stairs ii
11. lib (remodeled by alva noto)

Ki/oon Records KSCL-1649
Out 11/3, ¥2400 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Find out more about: agraph, SUNAHARA Yoshinori

Posted on | Released on November 3, 2010 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page