Hanazawa Kana "claire"

This is the first album by anime voice actress Hanazawa Kana. This seems to have a good dose of Shibuya-kei, as the whole is sound produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), with some songs written by Kaji Hideki ("Library de koi o shite"), Nakatsuka Takeshi ("hatsukoi no oto"), Okii Reiji ("atarashii sekai no uta") and Yano Hiroyasu ("Signal wa koigokoro") (both ex-Cymbals), mito (clammbon) ("melody"), etc.

All songs can be sampled on this official release page.

The first limited pressing comes with a 48-page booklet. HMV also offers a collectible card and a poster (while supplies last).

Hanazawa Kana "claire"
花澤香菜 「claire」

1. aoi tori
2. Just The Way You Are
3. hatsukoi no oto
4. Library de koi o shite!
5. hoshizora☆Destination
6. Staccato
7. melody
8. Ring a Bell
9. Silent Snow
10. Signal wa koigokoro
11. atarashii sekai no uta
12. nemuru sakana
13. oyasumi, mata ashita
14. happy endings

Aniplex SVWC-7929
Out now (2/20), ¥3000 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Silent Snow"

Find out more about: HANAZAWA Kana, KAJI Hideki, KITAGAWA Katsutoshi, mito, NAKATSUKA Takeshi, OKII Reiji

Posted on | Released on February 20, 2013 | Comments (2) | Tweet |


It totally sounds like Round Table feat. Nino xD

Posted by Damian on

Great!! :)

Posted by Patrick on

Back to top page