Links to more information about Tweedees

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Tweedees

  1. Tweedees "à la mode"
    Tweedees, the unit of Okii Reiji (ex-Cymbals) and singer Kiyoura Natsumi, has a new mini-album out very soon! This is the follow-up to 2nd album "The Second Time Around" (2016). Check out the new clip below. Tweedees will be at...
    Posted on June 16, 2017 at 23:22. | Released on June 21, 2017
  2. Hoshino Michiru "kagami no naka no watashi" (CD+7"), "nagareboshi Rendez-vous" (CD+7")
    Hoshino Michiru has not one but two new singles out this week! The first, "kagami no naka no watashi" is a new song written by Okii Reiji (Tweedees, ex-Cymbals), with lyrics by Kiyoura Natsumi (Tweedees). Its B-side is "kare no...
    Posted on May 30, 2017 at 21:45. | Released on May 31, 2017
  3. Tweedees "The Second Time Around"
    Tweedees, the unit of Okii Reiji (ex-Cymbals) and Kiyoura Natsumi, has a 2nd album about to be released! This is the follow-up to last year's "The Sound Sounds.". The song "Phillip" features Indonesian band ikkubaru. The limited edition includes a...
    Posted on July 16, 2016 at 19:58. | Released on July 20, 2016
  4. Tweedees "The Sound Sounds."
    Tweedees is a brand new band formed of Okii Reiji (Scott Goes For, Frog, ex-Cymbals) with 24-year-old singer/actress Kiyoura Natsumi. Check out the video below, and hear other audio samples at CDJapan. The song "KLING! KLANG!!" is available in advance...
    Posted on March 15, 2015 at 13:16. | Released on March 18, 2015

Full-text search results for Tweedees

  1. Hoshino Michiru "12 signs of the zodiac"
    Hoshino Michiru has a new album out now! "12 signs of the zodiac" contains three new songs from singles "kagami no naka no watashi" and "nagareboshi Rendez-vous" (with also B-side "kyōkaisenjō no futari") released just last month, plus 9 brand...
    Posted on June 20, 2017 at 22:46. | Released on June 21, 2017
  2. Taketatsu Ayana "Lyrical Concerto"
    Voice actress/singer Taketatsu Ayana has a 3rd album about to be released. It features an outstanding list of composers/producers including Takeshi Yokemura (YMCK), Hayashibe Tomonori (Plus-tech Squeeze Box), Mito (clammbon), Okii Reiji (Tweedees, ex-Cymbals) and Nakatsuka Takeshi among others. The...
    Posted on November 1, 2016 at 00:29. | Released on November 2, 2016

Search this site