Tweedees "à la mode"

Tweedees, the unit of Okii Reiji (ex-Cymbals) and singer Kiyoura Natsumi, has a new mini-album out very soon! This is the follow-up to 2nd album "The Second Time Around" (2016). Check out the new clip below.

Tweedees will be at Tower Records Shibuya's Pied Piper House (5F) on release day June 21 from 20:00 for autographs. Also on June 24 they will play a free mini-live at Tower Records Shinjuku 7F from 18:00, followed by an autograph session.

A special show for the release will be held at Shibuya O-west on September 8. There are also tour dates in Nagoya and Osaka on August 10 and 11 respectively. Tickets are on sale.

Tweedees "à la mode"

1. mirai no yukue
2. à la mode
3. Birthday Song
4. warui onota no Waltz
5. kimi wa suteki
6. Pudding sanka ~20th à la mode edition
7. TWDS_STRUT (Bonus track)
8. PHILLIP -TWEEDEES ONLY ver. (Bonus track)
9. Pudding sanka ~20th à la mode edition (TV size) (Bonus track)

Columbia COCP-39984
Out 6/21, ¥2200 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"à la mode"

Find out more about: Tweedees

Posted on | Released on June 21, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page