Links to more information about Sean Lennon

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Sean Lennon

  1. Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band "Take Me To The Land Of Hell"
    Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band has a new album coming in September. The all-star band features Sean Lennon, Oyamada Keigo (Cornelius) and Honda Yuka (Cibo Matto)! Guest musicians include Lenny Kravitz, Nels Cline (Wilco), tUnE-yArDs, Andrew Wyatt (Miike Snow) and...
    Posted on August 25, 2013 at 14:18. | Released on September 12, 2013
  2. Yuka Honda "Heart Chamber Phantoms"
    Yuka Honda (Cibo Matto) has a brand new 3rd solo album out this week on John Zorn's Tzadik label! This succeeds "Eucademix" (2004) and "Memories Are My Only Witness" (2002), both truly brilliant electronic music albums that give high expectations...
    Posted on January 25, 2010 at 22:10. | Released on January 26, 2010
  3. Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band "Between My Head and The Sky"
    Following a download-only EP, Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band now brings us a full-length album! Featured musicians include Oyamada Keigo, Araki Yūko (mi-gu), Shimizu Hirotaka (all three of The Cornelius Group), Honda Yuka (Cibo Matto), and Sean Lennon. The recording was...
    Posted on August 10, 2009 at 23:48. | Released on September 16, 2009
  4. Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band "Don't Stop Me!" (Download)
    Yoko Ono's latest work brings back the Plastic Ono Band name with a new EP titled "Don't Stop Me!" now released for download only. Featured musicians include Oyamada Keigo, Araki Yūko, Shimizu Hirotaka (all three of The Cornelius Group), Honda...
    Posted on June 10, 2009 at 23:23. | Released on June 9, 2009

Full-text search results for Sean Lennon

  1. Buffalo Daughter "Konjac-tion"
    Here comes a brand new original album by Buffalo Daughter, follow-up to "The Weapons of Math Destruction" (2010). The new album has a theme of "block party" and comes as a set of 2 CDs, one of the original new...
    Posted on July 20, 2014 at 17:56. | Released on July 23, 2014
  2. Yellow Magic Orchestra U.S. shows, with Cibo Matto, Buffalo Daughter, Towa Tei
    Text, photos and videos by Nicholas D. Kent (Japanese Electronic Music) for Tokyo's Coolest Sound Two reports of Yellow Magic Orchestra shows held in California last month (June 26 at Hollywood Bowl, L.A., with Cibo Matto, Buffalo Daughter and Towa...
    Posted on July 23, 2011 at 20:13.
  3. If By Yes "Salt On Sea Glass"
    If By Yes is a new all-star band led of Yuka Honda (Cibo Matto) with Petra Haden (that dog., The Rentals), Araki Yuko (mi-gu, The Cornelius Group) and Shimizu Hirotaka (also of The Cornelius Group)! This first album also features...
    Posted on February 21, 2011 at 22:27. | Released on March 2, 2011

Search this site