Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band "Don't Stop Me!" (Download)

Yoko Ono's latest work brings back the Plastic Ono Band name with a new EP titled "Don't Stop Me!" now released for download only. Featured musicians include Oyamada Keigo, Araki Yūko, Shimizu Hirotaka (all three of The Cornelius Group), Honda Yuka (Cibo Matto), and Yoko's son Sean Lennon.

An album titled "Between My Head and The Sky" is planned for release in September, and will contain 15 songs.

Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band "Don't Stop Me!"

1. The Sun Is Down! (Cornelius Mix)
2. Ask the Elephant!
3. Feel the Sand
4. Calling (Alternate Version)

Out now (6/9), ¥600 (varies by country)
Sample/buy: Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band - Don't Stop Me! - EP

How to buy from iTunes Japan from overseas

Find out more about: Cornelius, HONDA Yuka, mi-gu, Sean Lennon, SHIMIZU Hirotaka, Yoko ONO

Posted on | Released on June 9, 2009 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page