If By Yes "Salt On Sea Glass"

If By Yes is a new all-star band led of Yuka Honda (Cibo Matto) with Petra Haden (that dog., The Rentals), Araki Yuko (mi-gu, The Cornelius Group) and Shimizu Hirotaka (also of The Cornelius Group)! This first album also features Cornelius, David Byrne and Nels Cline (Wilco). Coming on Sean Lennon and Yuka's Chimera Music label. The Japanese edition comes with a bonus track, and a bit in advance too.

Band photo here at Natalie.

If By Yes "Salt On Sea Glass"

1. You Feel Right (Cornelius Mix)
2. Eliza (with David Byrne)
3. Three As Four
4. Imagino
5. Still Breathing (Cornelius Mix)
6. In My Dreams
7. Shadow Blind
8. You're Something Else
9. Out Of View
10. Lightening In Your Eyes
11. Adrift
12. Day And Night

Chimera Music XQJQ-1006
Out 3/2, ¥1905 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , You Feel Right - Salt On Sea Glass
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"You Feel Right (Cornelius Mix)"

Find out more about: ARAKI Yuko, Cornelius, SHIMIZU Hirotaka, Yuka Honda

Posted on | Released on March 2, 2011 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page