Links to more information about Cherryboy Function

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Cherryboy Function

  1. Various Artists "ExT Best File"
    ExT Recordings, the underground electro label of Nagata Kazunao (Organization), is celebrating its 10th anniversary this year! This compilation contains a previously unreleased track by De De Mouse, a new mix from Cherryboy Function, as well more brand new recordings...
    Posted on January 14, 2017 at 13:17. | Released on January 11, 2017
  2. tofubeats "Positive Remixes"
    Here come remixes of tofubeats' latest album "Positive"! Featured remixers include Nakata Yasutaka (CAPSULE), Sunahara Yoshinori, Cherryboy Function, okadada, Komuro Tetsuya, banvox, Pa's Lam System, PARKGOLF, tofubeats himself and more. tofubeats "POSITIVE Remixes" CD1 1. POSITIVE feat.Dream Ami -Nakata Yasutaka...
    Posted on January 2, 2016 at 21:45. | Released on January 20, 2016
  3. Cherryboy Function "Word In The Petals"
    Cherryboy Function has a new album coming this week! This is his 2nd full-length, follow-up to "Something Electronic" (2007) released 8 years ago, though three "suggested function EP"'s were released meanwhile. Included is a remix by De De Mouse. CHERRYBOY...
    Posted on January 2, 2016 at 13:18. | Released on January 6, 2016
  4. Cherryboy Function "suggested function EP#3"
    Cherryboy Function has released a 3rd mini-album of his "suggested function" series. It had been almost 4 years since the 2nd one. This new release includes 5 original songs and a remix by Dorian! Cherryboy Function can be seen live...
    Posted on October 23, 2014 at 21:20. | Released on October 8, 2014
  5. Tarte Tatin "TETRAD ENHANCE~tartetatin remix album~", "1st LIVE @ SHIBUYA WWW"
    Tarte Tatin is a cute girl duo produced by Azel & Baijan (aka Nishiura Kensuke and Manabe Shūichi, both ex-Sōtaiseiriron). Following 1st album "Tetrad" (2012, Amazon), here comes a remix album fearuting tofubeats, Sexy-Synthesizer (aka (S_S)), Cherryboy Function, Tanaka Takashi...
    Posted on April 10, 2013 at 22:37. | Released on April 17, 2013
  6. Cherryboy Function "suggested function EP#1"
    Following the popularity of "suggested function EP#2" released last January, here comes Cherryboy Function's rare "#1" that was released on 12" only in 2006 and sold out almost instantly. Added are two remixes that were previously only available on the...
    Posted on May 16, 2011 at 23:13. | Released on May 18, 2011
  7. Misswonda "In Flawless"
    Misswonda has a 2nd album coming on new label flawless world (post-Usagi-chang Records)! It's already been 5 years since "Wonderful Tangent" (2005). The album takes inspiration from UK new wave and various rock/pop/dance influences from the 80's and 90's, and...
    Posted on January 29, 2011 at 01:11. | Released on February 9, 2011
  8. Cherryboy Function "suggested function EP#2"
    2011's first release is from indies electronic artist Cherryboy Function, a new 5-song EP coming 3½ years after 1st album "Something Electronic". Since the album release Cherryboy Function has been acclaimed for his DJ and live performances as well as...
    Posted on January 2, 2011 at 15:26. | Released on January 5, 2011
  9. Various Artists "Speedking Vol.3", "Speedking Vol.1 Remastered and Separated"
    J-death techno label Speedking Productions brings a 3rd compilation of original tracks. The 2-CD release features Yoshida Tetsuto, Bubble-B, Cherryboy Function, Leopaldon, Hally (VORC Records) , omoshiro Sangokushi and many others. Out at the same time is a re-issue of...
    Posted on August 26, 2010 at 21:21. | Released on August 24, 2010
  10. Various Artists "Kirakira Majocco Cluv"
    This looks like it might be a real gem of a compilation! The concept is of idols singing theme songs of anime series about magical girls, and tracks are produced by various club-oriented artists. Featured singers include Shinohara Tomoe and...
    Posted on February 8, 2010 at 21:21. | Released on February 10, 2010
  11. Erieza Royal & AsamixJuice "Vacuum"
    This is a new 2-girl techno-pop unit with an adult twist, featuring SM queen and punk band Ecodamned drummer Erieza Royal with performer and "doll" maker AsamixJuice. Their first album is produced by Nagata Kazunao and features remixes by Yoshida...
    Posted on December 13, 2009 at 01:42. | Released on December 11, 2009
  12. Various Artists "Speedking presents: 8bit Rave"
    From Japan's first "death techno" label SPEEDKING comes this 8-bit Famicom/Gameboy chip-tune compilation featuring Yoshida Tetsuto, BUBBLE-B, KPLECRAFT, Cherryboy Function, Bokusatsu Shoujo Koubou and many more. See the promo sampler clip at YouTube below. This comes out at the same...
    Posted on October 8, 2009 at 21:40. | Released on October 21, 2009
  13. Various Artists "Speedking Vol.2"
    Here's a 2nd installment of the "J-death techno" compilation series "Speedking". This includes the latest by Yoshida Tetsuto, Arai Toshiya, Bubble-B, Cherryboy Function, and more. This includes a bonus CD with a megamix of tracks from Vol.1, Vol.2 and then...
    Posted on May 3, 2009 at 23:00. | Released on May 27, 2009
  14. Various Artists "Juicy Fruits"
    This compilation has for theme "covers of songs with fruits in their title". Tracks are produced by young units Cherryboy Function, Harley & Quin, Beat Panama, etc., and featured vocalists include Yuppa of Hazel Nuts Chocolate (with a Halcali cover!),...
    Posted on February 16, 2009 at 00:29. | Released on February 18, 2009

Full-text search results for Cherryboy Function

  1. Aira Mitsuki "PLASTIC"
    This week, Aira Mitsuki is back with a 2nd album, not even a year since "Copy". I count 7 tracks taken from the three latest singles: "Robot Honey", "sayonara Technopolis", and "BARBiE BARBiE", leaving us with 7 brand new tracks...
    Posted on July 19, 2009 at 22:25. | Released on July 22, 2009
  2. Aira Mitsuki "Aira Mitsuki Special Live '090319' in LIQUIDROOM" (DVD)
    A first DVD from Aira Mitsuki (MySpace), of a show recorded at Liquid Room just 2 months before release! With 19 songs, 5 different costumes, this was a really great show! Read my report of the show. You bet that...
    Posted on April 28, 2009 at 23:49. | Released on May 20, 2009
  3. Aira Mitsuki "Copy"
    Techno-pop idol Aira Mitsuki has finally a first album coming up, following 3 good-selling singles. Included are 9 brand new tracks, but also up to 7 tracks from the 3 previously released singles. Buyers beware, the album will come in...
    Posted on July 16, 2008 at 00:35. | Released on September 3, 2008
  4. Various Artists "P-K-P-K"
    This compilation focusing on the "picopico" indies scene will include songs by Aprils ("Cosmo '80s" previously released on "Space Dream Bathroom"), Sweet Vacation, Sexy-Synthesizer, Tongari Kids, tofubeats and more. It will be sold only at Tower Records. Various Artists "P-K-P-K"...
    Posted on May 2, 2008 at 13:42. | Released on May 15, 2008

Search this site