Aira Mitsuki "Copy"

Techno-pop idol Aira Mitsuki has finally a first album coming up, following 3 good-selling singles. Included are 9 brand new tracks, but also up to 7 tracks from the 3 previously released singles.

Buyers beware, the album will come in two editions: a "limited" edition containing only the 12 first tracks, and a "regular" edition with 4 bonus tracks (total of 16)... usually it's the other way around. The limited edition is cheaper and has different artwork.

Those who choose the regular edition will own all songs and remixes from the previous 2 singles "Darling Wondering Staring / Star Fruits Surf Rider" and "China Discotica".

Tower Records and HMV both offer a bonus CD with either edition while supplies last. Tower says it's a mega-mix by DJ Yakenohara. No details on HMV's (could be the same or not).

Aira Mitsuki "Copy"

Aira Mitsuki "Copy"1. Galaxy Boy
2. China Discotica
3. Colorful Tokyo Sounds No.9
4. Darling Wondering Staring
5. Heart Line Alive
6. China Discotica (Substance Remix)
7. Fantasy Candy
8. High Bash (Original ver.)
9. Swallowtail D.A.N.C.E (Cherryboy function ver.)
10. Beep Count Fantastic (feat. Terukado)
11. Yellow Super Car
12. Happiness Land
13. Star Fruits Surf Rider
14. Rock And Roll Is Dead
15. Romantic Rope
16. Darling Wondering Staring (Plastic Fantastic remix)

Aira Mitsuki "Copy"Limited "special price" edition (12 tracks only)
D-topia Entertainment VUCD-60001
Out 9/3, ¥1886 (excl. tax)
Order: YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Amazon U.S.

Regular edition (16 tracks)
D-topia Entertainment VUCD-60002
Out 9/3, ¥2362 (excl. tax)
Order: YesAsia, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Amazon U.S.

Posted on | Released on September 3, 2008 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page