Various Artists "ExT Best File"

ExT Recordings, the underground electro label of Nagata Kazunao (Organization), is celebrating its 10th anniversary this year! This compilation contains a previously unreleased track by De De Mouse, a new mix from Cherryboy Function, as well more brand new recordings and popular tracks.

Various Artists "ExT BEST FILE"

1. Goodbye Meteor Swarm (2006 Mix) / De De Mouse
2. Another Side (Best File Edit) / Cherryboy Function
3. East End Girl (Cherryboy Function Remix) / De De Mouse
4. kowareteshimattashi no kikai (MV Edit) / Biidoro
5. Land of the Dead feat ECD / Elektro Humangel
6. Shogun's Anal Shot / Carre+Organization
7. After Ska (You One) (Paisley Parks Remix) / King of Opus
8. Urban Structure (Screw) / Elektro Humangel
9. LongLongWay Dub / King of Opus
10. hyōgaki wa nemuru / Biidoro
11. The Endless Lovers (505) / Cherryboy Function
12. Baby's Star Jam / De De Mouse

ExT Recordings EXT-0023
Out now (1/11), ¥2000 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Apple Music 内のVarious Artists "EXT BEST FILE"
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Biidoro "kowareteshimattashi no kikai"

Find out more about: Cherryboy Function, De De Mouse, ECD, NAGATA Kazunao, Paisley Parks

Posted on | Released on January 11, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page