Links to more information about agraph

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for agraph

  1. Ushio Kensuke "'Sunny/32' Original Soundtrack"
    The soundtrack of movie "Sunny/32" was produced by Ushio Kensuke (aka agraph, of band LAMA and also live support member for Denki Groove). Theme song "pray" is sung by Tabuchi Hisako (LAMA). The movie, which features Pierre Taki (Denki Groove)...
    Posted on February 11, 2018 at 23:29. | Released on February 14, 2018
  2. Denki Groove "Man Human", "Man Human / konya dake", Ushio Kensuke "Devilman crybaby Original Soundtrack"
    Denki Groove kicks off the new year with a theme song for new anime series "DEVILMAN crybaby" that's about to start airing on Netflix worldwide from January 5. Two releases are coming at the same time, one is a Denki...
    Posted on January 2, 2018 at 00:27. | Released on January 10, 2018
  3. Ishino Takkyu "EUQITANUL"
    Takkyu Ishino (Denki Groove) has a new remix album out this week! All tracks from latest album "LUNATIQUE" were remixed by many of his close DJ friends, including Towa Tei, Sunahara Yoshinori, agraph, Hiroshi Watanabe (Tokyo No.1 Soul Set, InK),...
    Posted on December 20, 2016 at 00:40. | Released on December 21, 2016
  4. Ushio Kensuke "'koe no katachi' Original Soundtrack - a shape of light"
    Ushio Kensuke (aka agraph, also live support member for Denki Groove) has made the music for anime movie "koe no katachi", to open in theaters on September 17. This 2-CD soundtrack of 119 minutes contains all of his music from...
    Posted on September 13, 2016 at 00:08. | Released on September 14, 2016
  5. agraph "the shader"
    Also recognized for his work as the technical engineer for Denki Groove, and part of band LAMA, Ushio Kensuke aka agraph is now back with a 3rd solo album. It had been 5 years since the release of previous album...
    Posted on February 3, 2016 at 00:07. | Released on February 3, 2016
  6. U-zhaan "Tabla Rock Mountain"
    Tabla musician U-zhaan (formerly of Asa-chang & Junray) has a first solo album out now. Featured are guest artists Sakamoto Ryūichi (on a cover of YMO's "Technopolis"), Cornelius, Hanaregumi, De De Mouse, Hifana, Kakato (Tamaki Roy & Chinza Dopeness), Ametsub...
    Posted on October 23, 2014 at 22:49. | Released on October 8, 2014
  7. Puffy "tomodachi no wao!"
    This new single by Puffy is a first collaboration with Ishino Takkyū (Denki Groove) who wrote the music and co-wrote the lyrics. The song was made especially for kids' TV show "Shimajirō no wao!", and it was arranged by Ushio...
    Posted on May 23, 2012 at 23:38. | Released on May 23, 2012
  8. LAMA "Spell"
    LAMA is a new all-star band featuring Nakamura Kōji (iLL, ex-Supercar), Furukawa Miki (ex-Supercar), Ushio Kensuke (agraph) and Tabuchi Hisako (bloodthirsty butchers, ex-Number Girl). This is their first single, a song used as the opening theme of TV anime series...
    Posted on August 4, 2011 at 00:00. | Released on August 3, 2011
  9. Nyantora "White E.P."
    Nyantora, the solo project of Nakamura Kōji aka Nakakō (iLL, ex-Supercar), has what's being announced as a 5th album (although it looks more like a mini-album) coming this week. This is mastered by Sunahara Yoshinori and contains a remix by...
    Posted on May 16, 2011 at 22:33. | Released on May 18, 2011
  10. mito "Dawns"
    mito, bassist of band clammbon, has a solo album coming next week. Featured are many guests including electronic artist agraph, pianist kotringo, and members of bands toe and Rovo. Plus, the album is mastered by Sunahara Yoshinori! Released at the...
    Posted on May 15, 2011 at 01:26. | Released on May 18, 2011
  11. agraph "equal"
    Electro artist agraph has a 2nd album coming up. This one has been mastered by Sunahara Yoshinori, and features collaborations with Mito (Clammbon) and Carsten Nicolai (alva noto). Audio samples at official release page agraph "equal" 1. lib 2. blurred...
    Posted on October 30, 2010 at 15:34. | Released on November 3, 2010

Full-text search results for agraph

  1. LAMA "Parallel Sign"
    Here's a new single from LAMA. B-side "Seven Swell -based on 'Niji'-" is, as the title says, inspired by Denki Groove's hit song "Niji", and a short version video clip made by the team behind "Eureka Seven OA" can be...
    Posted on December 4, 2012 at 22:40. | Released on November 28, 2012
  2. Meg "La japonaise"
    This new album by Meg, who had escaped to France for a while, is mainly a collection of anime covers previously released on iTunes in France only. Included are tracks produced by Konishi Yasuharu, Nakata Yasutaka (capsule), 2 ANIMEny DJs...
    Posted on April 22, 2012 at 11:51. | Released on April 25, 2012
  3. LAMA "New!"
    After singles "Spell" and "Cupid / Fantasy", here finally comes a first album from official site, the super-group of Nakamura Kōji (iLL, ex-Supercar), Furukawa Miki (ex-Supercar), Ushio Kensuke (agraph) and Tabuchi Hisako (bloodthirsty butchers, ex-Number Girl). "New!" contains a total...
    Posted on November 25, 2011 at 00:05. | Released on November 30, 2011
  4. LAMA "Cupid / Fantasy"
    LAMA, the unit of Nakamura Kōji (iLL, ex-Supercar), Furukawa Miki (ex-Supercar), Ushio Kensuke (agraph) and Tabuchi Hisako (bloodthirsty butchers, ex-Number Girl), has a 2nd single out now. B-side "Fantasy" is being used as the ending theme of anime "UN-GO",...
    Posted on October 27, 2011 at 00:12. | Released on October 26, 2011
  5. Shinohara Tomoe's Ultra Relax Day 2010
    Text by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound Last Wednesday, July 14, was a show celebrating the 15th anniversary of Shinohara Tomoe's debut album "Super Model". The album was reissued just recently with bonus tracks and an added DVD of...
    Posted on July 17, 2010 at 21:07.

Search this site