Links to more information about Shonen Knife

NippopView artist profile at Nippop.

Tagged search results for Shonen Knife

  1. Record Store Day 2017
    Record Store Day 2017 will be taking place this weekend, on Saturday April 22! As usual, many limited releases will be available at record shops only from that date. Below is a selection of some of the best stuff that...
    Posted on April 18, 2017 at 22:15. | Released on April 22, 2017
  2. Shonen Knife "arashi no Overdrive"
    Shonen Knife's new album "Overdrive" is being released in various countries on April 16. Only in Japan it contains Japanese lyrics versions of "Dance To The Rock", "Shopping" and "Like A Cat". Shonen Knife have a busy live schedule this...
    Posted on April 11, 2014 at 23:26. | Released on April 16, 2014
  3. Shonen Knife "Pop Tune"
    Shonen Knife, who celebrated their 30th anniversary last year, have a new album out now! A special site for the album has been set up here with plenty to read (in English too!), such as this comment from Marty Friedman...
    Posted on June 7, 2012 at 23:39. | Released on June 6, 2012
  4. Various Artists "GO!GO!7188 Tribute - GO!GO! A GO!GO!"
    Rocking trio GO!GO!7188 really impressed me when I saw them live last year. Now they have a tribute album where various artists cover their songs. Featured are Polysics, Shonen Knife and more. Various Artists "GO!GO!7188 Tribute - GO!GO! A GO!GO!"...
    Posted on March 3, 2011 at 22:47. | Released on March 16, 2011
  5. Shonen Knife "Capybara" (Download)
    Shonen Knife have a new song available now on iTunes Japan, titled "Capybara" this is a nice attempt at some pico-pico techno-pop! This features bassist Ritsuko on lead vocals. Shonen Knife "Capybara" (Download) Out now, ¥150 Sample/buy: How to buy...
    Posted on October 7, 2009 at 23:32. | Released on October 7, 2009

Full-text search results for Shonen Knife

  1. Tarte Tatin "Tartetatin Are Allright!"
    Tarte Tatin are back with a new album, follow-up to single "Political na ikimonotachi" released last April. It has also been announced this month that the unit now has 3 members: Aoi, Yūki, and new member Yurie. This new album...
    Posted on September 15, 2014 at 00:26. | Released on September 24, 2014
  2. Tarte Tatin "The Gutenberg Galaxy"
    Indie-pop duo Tarte Tatin have a 2nd album out now! The unit has actually changed both singers since the previous album, as the previous two quit to focus on their studies, and two new girls were selected by audition. This...
    Posted on October 27, 2013 at 22:31. | Released on October 23, 2013
  3. Various Artists "Rock For Baby"
    Following "Lingkaran for Baby", here comes a rock cover compilation also targeted at babies, and their parents. I'm especially interested in Sakai Shūko's "Computer obaachan" (see "Yellow Magic Kayōkyoku") performed by Polysics, and also Noko Inoko's "Yasetan to Korontan" (see...
    Posted on October 22, 2007 at 22:15. | Released on October 17, 2007

Search this site