Shonen Knife "arashi no Overdrive"

Shonen Knife's new album "Overdrive" is being released in various countries on April 16. Only in Japan it contains Japanese lyrics versions of "Dance To The Rock", "Shopping" and "Like A Cat".

Shonen Knife have a busy live schedule this year, with upcoming tours in Europe (in May and June), Japan (in July) and North America (in September and October). Check out their full live schedule.

Shonen Knife "arashi no Overdrive"
少年ナイフ 「嵐のオーバードライブ」

1. Bad Luck Song
2. Black Crow
3. Dance To The Rock
4. Ramen Rock
5. Shopping
6. Fortune Cookie
7. Like A Cat
8. Green Tea
9. Robots From Hell
10. Jet Shot

P-Vine PCD-25163
Out 4/16, ¥2500 (excl. tax)
Order: YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Overdrive by Shonen Knife (World), 少年ナイフ "嵐のオーバードライブ" (Japan)
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Like A Cat" (Japanese version)

"Bad Luck Song"

Find out more about: Shonen Knife

Posted on | Released on April 16, 2014 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page