Shonen Knife "Pop Tune"

Shonen Knife, who celebrated their 30th anniversary last year, have a new album out now! A special site for the album has been set up here with plenty to read (in English too!), such as this comment from Marty Friedman (ex-Megadeth)!

The album is said to also be released in the U.S. and U.K., so check your local stores just in case. A North American tour is planned to start at the end of July to last through August.

Audio samples of all tracks can also be found at Amazon, HMV, Tower and CDJapan.

Shonen Knife "Pop Tune"
少年ナイフ 「Pop Tune」

1. Welcome To The Rock Club
2. Pop Tune
3. Osaka Rock City
4. All You Can Eat
5. Paper Clip
6. Psychedelic Life
7. Mr. J
8. Ghost Train
9. Sunshine
10. Move On

P-Vine PCD-25144
Out now (6/6), ¥2500 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Welcome to the Rock Club - Pop Tune (Japan), Welcome to the Rock Club - Pop Tune (World), Amazon MP3 (Japan), Amazon MP3 (U.S.)
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Pop Tune"

Find out more about: Shonen Knife

Posted on | Released on June 6, 2012 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page