Links to more information about Salyu

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Salyu

  1. Cornelius "Constellations of Music"
    Cornelius has a new collection of his recent works coming. At a first glance it seems to be part of the "CM" series (the previous was "CM4" in 2012), though this one is distinguished by bringing a good share of...
    Posted on August 15, 2015 at 22:11. | Released on August 19, 2015
  2. clammbon "Why not clammbon!? ~ clammbon Tribute"
    This recently released clammbon tribute album features a great amount of like-minded artists, including Buffalo Daughter, salyu x salyu, Nona Reeves, Tokyo No.1 Soul Set, GREAT3, Hanaregumi, Rekishi and more. Check out the trailer clip below, and hear samples of...
    Posted on December 31, 2014 at 17:53. | Released on December 3, 2014
  3. Cornelius "'Ghost In The Shell Arise' Official Soundtrack" (10")
    This is a 10" vinyl edition of Cornelius' soundtrack for "Ghost In The Shell Arise"! Included are opening theme "Ghost In The Shell Arise", and ending themes "jibun ga inai" (salyu x salyu) and "soto wa senjo da yo" (Aoba...
    Posted on April 14, 2014 at 22:32. | Released on April 10, 2014
  4. Cornelius "'Ghost In The Shell Arise' Official Soundtrack"
    A few months back Cornelius made the music for theatrical anime "Ghost In The Shell Arise", and here's finally the soundtrack! This includes opening theme "Ghost In The Shell Arise", as well as ending themes "jibun ga inai" (salyu x...
    Posted on November 23, 2013 at 21:53. | Released on November 27, 2013
  5. Cornelius "Design Ah" (10"), "The Cat that lived a Million times" (10")
    Two 10" vinyl works by Cornelius are being released at the same time! The first is a cut of 6 tracks from the "NHK 'Design Ah'" soundtrack released on CD last year, including the vocal songs featuring Chocolat, Minekawa Takako,...
    Posted on September 1, 2013 at 00:52. | Released on September 13, 2013
  6. Hosono Haruomi "Heavenly Music"
    Hosono Haruomi (YMO) has a new solo vocal album out now! The album consists mainly of covers, including ones of Kraftwerk's "Radio Activity", The Carpenters' "Close to You" and Bob Dylan's "When I Paint My Masterpiece". The album's main recording...
    Posted on June 16, 2013 at 01:26. | Released on May 22, 2013
  7. Cornelius "NHK 'Design Ah'"
    Cornelius' new album is the soundtrack to NHK educative short series "Design Ah" (Ah = hiragana character あ) for which he was in charge of all music. Featured musicians include Chocolat, Minekawa Takako, Ohno Yumiko (Buffalo Daughter), salyu x salyu...
    Posted on January 4, 2013 at 17:54. | Released on January 23, 2013
  8. salyu x salyu "s(o)un(d)beams+" (DVD)
    salyu x salyu ("salyu by salyu"), the project of singer Salyu produced by Oyamada Keigo (Cornelius) has a live DVD out now! This contains an entire show from the tour that supported the excellent album "s(o)un(d)beams". The show features singer...
    Posted on February 10, 2012 at 22:10. | Released on February 1, 2012
  9. Japan United with Music "All You Need Is Love" (CD+DVD)
    Led by Sakamoto Ryūichi, this charity single covers The Beatles' "All You Need Is Love" in an electronic arrangement, and featuring some 30 big names participating on vocals and production. Profits are said to be donated for children victims of...
    Posted on February 1, 2012 at 22:59. | Released on March 7, 2012
  10. salyu x salyu "hanashitai anata to" (Download)
    A new song by salyu x salyu again produced by Cornelius (who produced her recent album salyu x salyu "s(o)un(d)beams") is now available for download on iTunes Japan. The song, of which the title translates to "I want to talk...
    Posted on August 10, 2011 at 00:29. | Released on August 10, 2011
  11. salyu x salyu "s(o)un(d)beams"
    Singer Salyu has a new album coming this month under the name "salyu x salyu" ("salyu by salyu"), and music is written and produced by Oyamada Keigo (Cornelius) who she says made her discover new things about her voice. This...
    Posted on March 5, 2011 at 14:52. | Released on April 13, 2011

Full-text search results for Salyu

  1. Cornelius "CM4"
    Cornelius has a new collection of his remixes and mixes for other artists over the last few years. Titled "CM4", it contains tracks by Nomiya Maki, sōtaiseiriron, Yoko Ono, If By Yes (band formed of Yuka Honda, Petra Haden, Araki...
    Posted on August 29, 2012 at 00:15. | Released on September 5, 2012

Search this site