Links to more information about Punpee

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Punpee

  1. Punpee "Modern Times"
    Rapper/trackmaker Punpee (of group PSG) has a long-awaited first solo album out now! Check out audio samples at Jet Set. Official release page Punpee "Modern Times" 1. 2057 2. Lovely Man 3. Happy Meal 4. uchū ni iku 5. Renaissance...
    Posted on October 5, 2017 at 00:11. | Released on October 4, 2017
  2. Various Artists "Kayama Yuzo no shin sekai"
    Kayama Yūzō is a singer-songwriter who will soon be celebrating his 80th birthday. This is a remix album of some of his songs, featuring artists such as Scha Dara Parr, Wednesday Campanella, Rhymester, Momoiro Clover Z with Cypress Ueno &...
    Posted on March 29, 2017 at 22:55. | Released on March 8, 2017
  3. Record Store Day 2015
    Here comes Record Store Day 2015, to be held this Saturday April 18! On that day, people go to record shops to buy vinyl records available exclusively in shops on that day. No pre-orders or even online sales, at least...
    Posted on April 15, 2015 at 23:37. | Released on April 18, 2015
  4. hitomitoi "Snowbank Social Club"
    Following last summer's hot "Surfbank Social Club", hitomitoi now brings us a winter album, the kind that should warm you up. Again collaborators Cunimondo Takiguchi (Ryūsenkei), Kashif (aka Stringsburn) and LUVRAW & BTB are in, as well as tofubeats, Avec...
    Posted on January 14, 2014 at 22:59. | Released on January 29, 2014
  5. tofubeats "Lost Decade", "university of remix", "college of remix"
    1990-born young genius DJ tofubeats has a first full-length album out now! This features hit song "suisei" (feat. rapper Onomatope Daijin), as well as a lot of new tracks, including songs featuring vocalists Nanba Shiho, PUNPEE, G.RINA, Kariya Seira and...
    Posted on April 28, 2013 at 23:31. | Released on April 24, 2013

Full-text search results for Punpee

  1. Various Artists "Big Collabo Remix EP"
    Here are remixes of tracks from concept collaboration album "Big Collabo" (Amazon) released in August 2011, matching Japanese and foreign artists. Featured are remixes by Dorian, tofubeats and Eccy, along with each original. This is also available worldwide on iTunes...
    Posted on March 27, 2012 at 22:38. | Released on March 23, 2012
  2. Luvraw & BTB "Hotel Pacifica"
    Yokohama-based mellow talkbox duo Luvraw & BTB (MySpace) have a 2nd album coming. Their previous album was "Yokohama City Blues" released in summer 2010. This time they aim at making a soundtrack for fall evenings. Included is a cover of...
    Posted on October 16, 2011 at 11:50. | Released on October 19, 2011

Search this site