Various Artists "Kayama Yuzo no shin sekai"

Kayama Yūzō is a singer-songwriter who will soon be celebrating his 80th birthday. This is a remix album of some of his songs, featuring artists such as Scha Dara Parr, Wednesday Campanella, Rhymester, Momoiro Clover Z with Cypress Ueno & Roberto Yoshino and Dorian, Kawanabe Hiroshi (Tokyo No.1 Soul Set, InK) with Kakato (Tamaki Roy & Chinza Dopeness), Rhymester, ECD, etc. The remix album has a mainly rap/hip-hop direction, which was most likely started by the 2015 remix by rapper Punpee that was previously released on 12", included as the first track.

All tracks can be sampled at CDJapan.

Various Artists "Kayama Yuzo no shin sekai"
オムニバス 「加山雄三の新世界」

1. oyome ni oide 2015 feat. PUNPEE
2. aoi hoshikuzu feat. Momoiro Clover Z x Cypress Ueno & Roberto Yoshino x Dorian
3. yozora no hoshi feat. KAKATO x Kawanabe Hiroshi
4. Black Sand Beach ~Eleki danjiri~ feat. Scha Dara Parr
5. tabibito yo feat. RHYMESTER / RHYMESTER
6. yūhi wa akaku (yah-man version) feat. RITTO x ALTZ
7. umi sono ai feat. Wednesday Campanella
8. kimi to itsumademo (together forever mix) feat. ECD x DJ Mitsu The Beats

dreamusic MUCD-1380
Out now (3/8), ¥2315 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"oyome ni oide 2015 feat. PUNPEE"

Sampler clip

Find out more about: Chinza Dopeness, Dorian, ECD, Punpee, Rhymester, Scha Dara Parr, suiyoubi no Campanella, TAMAKI Roy

Posted on | Released on March 8, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page