Links to more information about NAGATA Kazunao

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for NAGATA Kazunao

  1. Various Artists "ExT Best File"
    ExT Recordings, the underground electro label of Nagata Kazunao (Organization), is celebrating its 10th anniversary this year! This compilation contains a previously unreleased track by De De Mouse, a new mix from Cherryboy Function, as well more brand new recordings...
    Posted on January 14, 2017 at 13:17. | Released on January 11, 2017
  2. Erieza Royal & AsamixJuice "Vacuum"
    This is a new 2-girl techno-pop unit with an adult twist, featuring SM queen and punk band Ecodamned drummer Erieza Royal with performer and "doll" maker AsamixJuice. Their first album is produced by Nagata Kazunao and features remixes by Yoshida...
    Posted on December 13, 2009 at 01:42. | Released on December 11, 2009
  3. Fantastic Explosion "Sound Track (from Time Evaluation Tactics Hyperion)"
    Fantastic Explosion is back after 5 years with this techno soundtrack for hero movie "Hyperion" coming to the big screen all over Japan. The band is now a duo formed of Nagata Kazunao and Yoshida Tetsuto. Yoshida Tetsuto is very...
    Posted on July 21, 2009 at 00:33. | Released on July 22, 2009

Full-text search results for NAGATA Kazunao

  1. BTB "Back To Basic ~ore to omae hen~"
    Yokohama talkbox musician BTB (of the Pan Pacific Playa collective, and previously of Luvraw & BTB which Luvraw quit earlier this year) has a new solo album out now. Featured are summer-oriented mellow covers of various songs originally by artists...
    Posted on August 20, 2014 at 21:57. | Released on August 20, 2014
  2. Cherryboy Function "suggested function EP#2"
    2011's first release is from indies electronic artist Cherryboy Function, a new 5-song EP coming 3½ years after 1st album "Something Electronic". Since the album release Cherryboy Function has been acclaimed for his DJ and live performances as well as...
    Posted on January 2, 2011 at 15:26. | Released on January 5, 2011
  3. Fantastic Explosion "Return of Fantastic Explosion"
    Fantastic Explosion's long sold out amazing mash-up album from 2003 is back! Full of groovy club tracks packed with shōwa samples. A classic! Produced by Nagata Kazunao (ExT Recordings) and Yoshida Tetsuto. Audio samples at Jet Set Fantastic Explosion "Return...
    Posted on October 20, 2010 at 22:31. | Released on October 20, 2010
  4. Nagisa Yoko Recital 2010
    Text by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound On Monday April 26 was Nagisa Yōko's recital at Shibuya Quattro, an event to celebrate the issue of her new 400-page photo book titled "NAGISA" . The show featured a full band,...
    Posted on May 4, 2010 at 18:55.
  5. Hosaka Akane "Niko Niko Denki Muzic"
    Japanese electronic artist Hosaka Akane, who makes wonderful melodies using her Moog, Casios and an endless toy box, has a first album being released on French label Sonore. "Niko Niko Denki Muzic" is actually her 3rd album, and was originally...
    Posted on May 19, 2008 at 15:47. | Released on June 10, 2008
  6. Techno Kayō Night #3
    8-bits, the selector unit behind the successful "Techno Kayō" CD compilation series, have announced they will host a 100% techno kayō night in Kōenji! In addition to the three, Nagata Kazunao will also be DJing. A very rare occasion! Techno...
    Posted on October 17, 2005 at 00:26. | Released on November 12, 2005
  7. MUTEQ: PINE*am live
    After safely returning from a busy U.S. schedule (and before going back in August!), it's been confirmed that PINE*am will be hitting Tokyo this summer! A show not to be missed, no matter what! MUTEQ at Star Pine's Cafe (map)...
    Posted on June 13, 2005 at 15:32. | Released on July 1, 2005
  8. New year's eve in Tokyo
    It's now time to plug some interesting new year's eve events going on in Tokyo. So here we go! Countdown Suite 2004-2005 at Organ b. (Shibuya) Readymade and Organ b. crew Sunaga Tatsuo, Konishi Yasuharu, Ikeda Masanori, Kobayashi Kei, Fukutomi...
    Posted on December 19, 2004 at 13:50. | Released on December 31, 2004

Search this site