Fantastic Explosion "Sound Track (from Time Evaluation Tactics Hyperion)"

Fantastic Explosion is back after 5 years with this techno soundtrack for hero movie "Hyperion" coming to the big screen all over Japan. The band is now a duo formed of Nagata Kazunao and Yoshida Tetsuto.

Yoshida Tetsuto is very active this year, also preparing his first solo album, of which bits can be heard on MySpace, and with a new unit called Mit Dir together with Iwaya Shigeru.

Fantastic Explosion "Sound Track (from Time Evaluation Tactics Hyperion)"

1. Wecker's Theme
2. Blue Flash
3. Hyper Orion
4. Pendel's Theme
5. Time Evaluation Tactics
6. Ares
7. Strange Appearance
8. Shrike's Army Corps
9. Wecker & Pendel
10. Two Emotion
11. It Crosses Each Other
12. Desire that Springs Up

ExT Recordings EXT-0011
Out 7/22, ¥1905 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Fantastic Explosion - SOUND TRACK (FROM TIME EVALUATION TACTICS HYPERION)

Find out more about: Fantastic Explosion, NAGATA Kazunao, YOSHIDA Tetsuto

Posted on | Released on July 22, 2009 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page