Links to more information about KOJIMA Mayumi

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tokyo RecohanGet used KOJIMA Mayumi CDs at Tokyo Recohan.

Tagged search results for KOJIMA Mayumi

  1. Record Store Day 2016
    This year again Record Store Day is being held in Japan, this time on Saturday April 16! A lot of special and limited vinyl editions are being released on that very day, and at first only available in physical shops....
    Posted on April 14, 2016 at 23:15. | Released on April 16, 2016
  2. Kojima Mayumi "On the Road"
    Kojima Mayumi has a 9th album out now! Her back-band features Kaji Hideki on bass, with guest appearances by Asa-chang and others. All songs are originals. Her "last show of the year" is to be held on December 18 at...
    Posted on December 7, 2014 at 14:47. | Released on December 3, 2014
  3. Kaji Hideki "Ice Cream Man"
    Kaji Hideki has a brand new album coming this week! "Ice Cream Man" takes inspiration of Jonathan Richman's song of the same name. All songs are originals, and feature guest vocalists such as Nomiya Maki, Kojima Mayumi, Sakamoto Miu, Shoko,...
    Posted on August 3, 2014 at 14:22. | Released on August 6, 2014
  4. Kojima Mayumi "On The Beach"
    Kojima Mayumi has a new mini-album coming! Included are 6 songs, with covers of Mina Mazzini's "Tintarella di luna", with guest Kaji Hideki on bass (among others), and The Spiders' "yūhi ga naiteiru". Check out the great video clip below,...
    Posted on July 5, 2014 at 23:55. | Released on July 9, 2014
  5. MEG "Continue"
    MEG dropped a new full-length album this month. This includes tracks written and/or produced by artists such as tofubeats, TeddyLoid, Kojima Mayumi, DE DE MOUSE and more. A limited edition comes with a DVD of two music videos plus a...
    Posted on December 30, 2013 at 22:16. | Released on December 4, 2013
  6. Kaseki Cider "Kaseki Cider no Ani-song!! Vacation!"
    Rapper Kaseki Cider's new album is a collection of anime song covers, arranged in his own style. Guests include Kaji Hideki, Kojima Mayumi, Horigome Takaki (Kirinji), EPO, Yumemi Nemu (Dempa and Mashiro Megumi (Hicksville). HMV gives away a 20-minute...
    Posted on August 7, 2013 at 00:22. | Released on August 7, 2013
  7. Polysics "15th P"
    Polysics have a new album coming next week, celebrating their 15th anniversary! The album features many guests, including Kojima Mayumi, Yuu (ex-GO!GO!7188, chirinuruwowaka), and even Mark Mothersbaugh (Devo). A special tracks featuring "tomodachi" (friends) has 67 people contributing to the...
    Posted on February 22, 2012 at 23:42. | Released on February 29, 2012
  8. Asa-Chang "Asa-Chang & shūshū"
    Asa-Chang, now the only member remaining of Asa-Chang & Junray, has a compilation out now of his works as a producer, spanning over his whole career. Asa-Chang used to be the leader of Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra, and has a...
    Posted on November 12, 2011 at 14:27. | Released on November 9, 2011
  9. Tokyo No.1 Soul Set "subete hikari"
    Tokyo No.1 Soul Set continues to celebrate its 20th anniversary with this album of covers featuring various female singers such as Halcali, Kojima Mayumi, Toki Asako, Harada Ikuko (clammbon) and more. Covers include ones of Original Love, Scha Dara Parr,...
    Posted on February 9, 2011 at 21:58. | Released on February 9, 2011
  10. Kojima Mayumi "Blue Rondo"
    Singer-songwriter Kojima Mayumi has a new album, her 8th, out earlier this month. Hear sound samples at HearJapan. Kojima Mayumi "Blue Rondo" 1. nemurenai yoru 2. Paper Moon 3. Suspiria! 4. kuroneko no Cha Cha Cha 5. Arabesque 6. usotsuki...
    Posted on February 24, 2010 at 00:14. | Released on February 3, 2010
  11. Kaji Hideki "Lollipop"
    Kaji Hideki has an 11th album out now! Said to have an 80's taste, it not only features guests such as Yoshié, Horie Hirohisa (pupa, Neil & Iraiza), Cornelius and Yoshida Jin (Salon Music), but the super catchy song "amai...
    Posted on October 21, 2008 at 00:54. | Released on October 21, 2008

Full-text search results for KOJIMA Mayumi

  1. Various Artists "mōshiwake nai to From Akasaka Urban Mix" / "Idol Mix"
    Regular club party Mōshiwake Night's DJ team has put together these two mix CDs, under "Urban" and "Idol" themes, totaling 100 songs! Each CD features two DJs selecting a dozen tracks in turn. Those selectors are DJ Mitsy, Uta Maru...
    Posted on March 10, 2008 at 17:21. | Released on April 16, 2008
  2. arcorhyme "amai hibi ~la douce vie~" & "Soundmatic Brain"
    arcorhyme, the new unit of Takanami K-tarō (ex-Pizzicato Five) featuring Nishimura Ikuyo (ex-devbacc), finally has some CD releases coming up! In January we will be treated to not one but two albums! The first, "amai hibi ~la douce vie~", is...
    Posted on November 15, 2007 at 10:51. | Released on January 23, 2008
  3. Anime Soundtrack "getsumen toheiki Mina: Chiptune Collection"
    A bunch of chip-tune artists have contributed tracks to the anime series "getsumen toheiki", and here they are all available together on one CD. Featured artists include Far East Recording (aka Terada Sōichi), quarta330, Saitone, hally (VORC), Tanikugu and more....
    Posted on June 4, 2007 at 14:48. | Released on July 4, 2007
  4. Sally Soul Stew live
    Sally Kubota (ex. Les 5-4-3-2-1, The Phantom Gift) came back this year with his solo unit Sally Soul Stew. There will be a special show featuring himself and a bunch of the female vocalists which appeared on the recently released...
    Posted on March 9, 2007 at 10:34. | Released on May 5, 2007
  5. Sally Soul Stew "uchū de Rendez-vous ~Rendez-vous à l'univers~"
    This is probably as close as we will get to a full return of legendary Shibuya-kei unit Les 5-4-3-2-1. The Sally Kubota-led new pop project, Sally Soul Stew, features not one but both original vocalists, Hitomi and Arimi, and also...
    Posted on December 11, 2006 at 16:48. | Released on January 24, 2007
  6. Various Artists "'otoko wa sore o gaman dekinai' Original Soundtrack" (CD+DVD)
    A few weeks after the "konya wa Boogie Back" maxi single will be released the full soundtrack of Shindō Matsuo film "otoko wa sore o gaman dekinai - The Playboy Don't Cry". The soundtrack will include songs by Kojima Mayumi,...
    Posted on June 1, 2006 at 13:21. | Released on July 26, 2006

Search this site