Links to more information about DJ Fumiya

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for DJ Fumiya

  1. Towa Tei / She Talks Silence "chaise longue / The Moon", Towa Tei with Shinichi Ōsawa "18", DJ Fumiya / Dorian "Get Funky / Shadow of Summer", Towa Tei "94-14 COVERS EP" (7")
    These four 7"'s were released recently on Towa Tei's label Mach Beat, and they're a must for fans and DJs. The first three were released to coincide with his solo career's 20th anniversary exhibition. Included are a new exclusive song...
    Posted on December 29, 2014 at 15:28. | Released on October 29, 2014
  2. DJ Fumiya "Beats For Daddy"
    DJ Fumiya (Rip Slyme, O.T.F) has a 1st solo original album coming! As the title says, the concept is club music intended for the current "dad generation" he belongs to. :) Featured guests include Bakubaku Dokin with Nagashima Tomoko (orange...
    Posted on November 3, 2012 at 22:56. | Released on November 7, 2012
  3. Nomiya Maki "30 ~Greatest Self Covers & More!!!~"
    Let's start 2012 with a bang! Finally here's a new album by Nomiya Maki! This time she celebrates 30 years of her singing career by doing self-covers in collaboration with various other artists. Featured are Cornelius, Kaji Hideki, Takahashi Yukihiro,...
    Posted on January 2, 2012 at 13:00. | Released on January 25, 2012
  4. Towa Tei "Sunny"
    Towa Tei is back with a brand new, 6th album! "Sunny" is the 3rd of a trilogy started with "Flash" and "Big Fun". Featured guests include Hatori Miho (Cibo Matto), Takahashi Yukihiro, Hosono Haruomi (both YMO), Yasuda Toshiyuki, Natural Calamity,...
    Posted on April 29, 2011 at 22:26. | Released on May 11, 2011
  5. Bakubaku Dokin "guppy" (Download)
    First released last December on Towa Tei's Mach Beat digital label (which unfortunately only sells within Japan so far), here comes a first song by Bakubaku Dokin on iTunes! The wacky 2-girl unit formed of Naoko and Yui is produced...
    Posted on February 17, 2011 at 22:47. | Released on February 16, 2011
  6. Various Artists "Motivation H compiled by DJ Towa Tei"
    Towa Tei has a new compilation, 8th of his "Motivation" series, coming in July! This one is called "Motivation H", after his regular party "Hotel H" that started last summer. Included are 4 new remixes of his own tracks, 3...
    Posted on May 15, 2010 at 19:49. | Released on July 7, 2010

Full-text search results for DJ Fumiya

  1. Takkyu Ishino "Takkyu Ishino Works 1983-2017"
    Takkyu Ishino (Denki Groove), who just turned 50 on December 26, is releasing an box set of eight CDs! This includes a lot of his works except his solo original albums and Denki Groove original songs. This sums up to...
    Posted on January 6, 2018 at 00:23. | Released on January 24, 2018
  2. Bakubaku Dokin "Bakubaku Dokin"
    Bakubaku Dokin, the wacky and mysterious 2-girl unit formed of Yui and Naoko, finally has a debut mini-album out now! Previously they have released a 3-song EP on Towa Tei's digital label Machbeat, and also appeared on his albums "MACH2012"...
    Posted on June 21, 2014 at 17:14. | Released on June 20, 2014
  3. Various Artists "WIRE13 Compilation"
    Here comes the annual WIRE compilation, reminding us of the upcoming annual large rave event of the same name organized by Ishino Takkyū (Denki Groove). This year WIRE celebrates its 15th anniversary! The 2-CD compilation gives an overview of this...
    Posted on August 13, 2013 at 22:16. | Released on August 14, 2013
  4. Various Artists "WIRE12 Compilation"
    Here's this year's compilation for Ishino Takkyū's arena techno party WIRE, to be held on August 25 at Yokohama Arena. Included are several branc new tracks by Ishino Takkyū, Sunahara Yoshinori, Tanaka Fumiya, Ken Ishii & Mickey Zhang, DJ Sodeyama,...
    Posted on July 29, 2012 at 01:06. | Released on August 1, 2012
  5. Rocketman Summer Fes 2010 - thank you for the music!!
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound On Sunday August 22, I went to Liquidroom in Ebisu for "Rocketman Summer Fes 2010", an event celebrating the 10 years since the debut of Rocketman, Fukawa Ryō's music unit....
    Posted on September 1, 2010 at 22:47.
  6. Furukawa Miki "Bondage Heart-Remixes"
    Ex-Supercar singer and bassist Furukawa Miki (MySpace) has a remix album out last month featuring Sunahara Yoshinori, iLL (also ex-Supercar), De De Mouse, Tanaka Fumiya and many more. Furukawa Miki "Bondage Heart-Remixes" フルカワミキ 「Bondage Heart-Remixes」 1. B.B.W. (remixed by The...
    Posted on June 8, 2009 at 23:41. | Released on May 13, 2009
  7. Ayuse Kozue "koyoi kimi ni koi o shite"
    Towa Tei's protegee Ayuse Kozue has a new single coming, 3rd since her first album "A♥K" released last year. This one is produced by Fumiya (Rip Slyme) and features rap by Wise (Teriyaki Boyz). Ayuse Kozue "koyoi kimi ni koi...
    Posted on April 10, 2008 at 13:24. | Released on April 23, 2008
  8. Various Artists "Hosono Haruomi Strange Song Book - Tribute to Haruomi Hosono 2" (2 CDs+DVD)
    Following the "Hosono Haruomi Tribute Album" out last year, comes a second one! This one is a 2-CD set featuring Buffalo Daughter, Sakamoto Ryūichi, Sakamoto Miu, Ōnuki Taeko, Suzuki Keiichi (Moonriders), Sheena & The Rokkets, Kicell, and overseas artists such...
    Posted on November 16, 2007 at 10:40. | Released on January 23, 2008
  9. Various Artists "Diana Ross & The Supremes Remixes"
    This remix album of Diana Ross & The Supremes will be a killer. Konishi Yasuharu, Fantastic Plastic Machine, Halfby, Handsomeboy Technique, Captain Funk, Jazztronik, DJ Fumiya (Rip Slyme), GTS, Force of Nature and more have their take with the 60's...
    Posted on April 16, 2007 at 11:25. | Released on June 27, 2007

Search this site