Links to more information about Bubble-B

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Bubble-B

  1. Various Artists "Yokocho Rising"
    "Yokochō Rising" is an event that has been held 5 times so far in the rebuilt food stall area of Kesennuma Yokochō in Sendai. This compilation of artists who took part in the event, including several songs written/arranged by BUBBLE-B,...
    Posted on December 30, 2014 at 16:24. | Released on June 27, 2014
  2. Various Artists "Sushi Disco"
    Here's a 3rd compilation of original tracks made especially for Odawara spinning sushi restraurant "Zen" that goes beyond the rules by not only serving top-class sushi but also wine and French dishes. This time the style of choice is disco,...
    Posted on March 22, 2014 at 23:01. | Released on March 17, 2014
  3. BUBBLE-B feat. Enjo-G "Yo! Sexy Girl (Remixes)" (Download)
    This brand new track from BUBBLE-B feat. Enjo-G is a take on cosmetics and shampoo brands, with a wink to "Ga*gn*m St*le"! Check out the fun video below. The digital single contains 2 remixes, and also instrumental and acapella versions....
    Posted on March 16, 2013 at 23:00. | Released on March 12, 2013
  4. Various Artists "Speedking Vol.5"
    J-death-techno label Speedking Productions brings a 5th edition of its popular "Speedking" compilation series! This 2-CD release features the latest tracks by Bubble-B, Yoshida Tetsuto, m2dy (aka m1dy), Missile Chewbacca and many more. Various Artists "Speedking Vol.5" Disc 1 (Title...
    Posted on November 20, 2012 at 21:56. | Released on November 21, 2012
  5. Bubble-B feat. Enjo-G "Leisure yakuza wa kimi ni katarikakeru"
    Bubble-B feat. Enjo-G, finally a first album after 10 years of successful collaboration. Get all the hits remastered (some self-remixed) and some exclusives, on plastic at a friendly price! Included are also remixes by hardcore artists DJ Shimamura (Japan) and...
    Posted on May 18, 2012 at 22:40. | Released on May 19, 2012
  6. Various Artists "Zen in the House"
    "Zen" is a spinning sushi restaurant in Odawara, and this is a 2nd tribute compilation coming from J-death-techno label Speedking Productions. Again at a very nice price, this time we're offered a more dance-y selection of brand new tracks by...
    Posted on November 8, 2011 at 23:27. | Released on November 11, 2011
  7. Various Artists "Speedking Vol.3", "Speedking Vol.1 Remastered and Separated"
    J-death techno label Speedking Productions brings a 3rd compilation of original tracks. The 2-CD release features Yoshida Tetsuto, Bubble-B, Cherryboy Function, Leopaldon, Hally (VORC Records) , omoshiro Sangokushi and many others. Out at the same time is a re-issue of...
    Posted on August 26, 2010 at 21:21. | Released on August 24, 2010
  8. Various Artists "Tribute to Ajiwai kaitenzushi Zen"
    J-death techno label Speedking Productions offers us a brand new kind of tribute album, inspired by conveyor belt sushi restaurant "Zen" in Odawara (Kanagawa prefecture). The nice-priced mini-album features tracks by Bubble-B feat. Enjo-G, Tofubeats, and more. Check out the...
    Posted on May 18, 2010 at 20:31. | Released on May 5, 2010
  9. BUBBLE-B "BUBBLE-B no Big Bang" (CD+DVD)
    Indies techno artist and video remixer BUBBLE-B, who keeps the J-death techno scene alive with his label Speedking, has a brand new album out! Follow-up to the "BUBBLE-B no Good Evening" DVD (2004), this new release actually contains both CD...
    Posted on October 20, 2009 at 20:23. | Released on October 21, 2009
  10. Various Artists "Speedking presents: 8bit Rave"
    From Japan's first "death techno" label SPEEDKING comes this 8-bit Famicom/Gameboy chip-tune compilation featuring Yoshida Tetsuto, BUBBLE-B, KPLECRAFT, Cherryboy Function, Bokusatsu Shoujo Koubou and many more. See the promo sampler clip at YouTube below. This comes out at the same...
    Posted on October 8, 2009 at 21:40. | Released on October 21, 2009
  11. Various Artists "Speedking Vol.2"
    Here's a 2nd installment of the "J-death techno" compilation series "Speedking". This includes the latest by Yoshida Tetsuto, Arai Toshiya, Bubble-B, Cherryboy Function, and more. This includes a bonus CD with a megamix of tracks from Vol.1, Vol.2 and then...
    Posted on May 3, 2009 at 23:00. | Released on May 27, 2009

Full-text search results for Bubble-B

  1. Hondalady "Looper Looper"
    Vocal techno unit Hondalady has a 12th album out now! P.O.P ORCHeSTRA's twin rappers and idol group Yurumerumo! (You'll Melt More!)'s Kechon and Momopi are featured as guest vocalists on "Kids Are Not Alight" and "Looper Looper" respectively. Hondalady can...
    Posted on May 4, 2014 at 12:39. | Released on April 23, 2014
  2. De De Mouse "sky was dark"
    De De Mouse has a 4th album out now! This album is said to have a conceptual story tone based around the "time" keyword. HMV offers an extra CD of a non-album track (while supplies last). There's also a bonus...
    Posted on October 18, 2012 at 00:11. | Released on October 17, 2012
  3. Various Artists "Beautiful Girls Electro"
    First of a compilation series, "Beautiful Girls Electro" presents Osaka indies electro artists including EeL, Sucrette, Tokyo Pinsalocks and many more. Not to be missed at this low price! Various Artists "Beautiful Girls Electro" (Title / Artist) 1. introduction 2....
    Posted on June 3, 2010 at 23:59. | Released on May 19, 2010
  4. Kiiiiiii "AL & BUM"
    Kiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just back from a tour in the U.S., Kiiiiiii is finally ready to offer the world a full-length album. That's no less than 19 songs, produced by DJ Codomo. Don't forget to check out their DVD "Gold & Silver"...
    Posted on May 17, 2007 at 11:57. | Released on July 7, 2007
  5. MUTEQ: PINE*am live
    After safely returning from a busy U.S. schedule (and before going back in August!), it's been confirmed that PINE*am will be hitting Tokyo this summer! A show not to be missed, no matter what! MUTEQ at Star Pine's Cafe (map)...
    Posted on June 13, 2005 at 15:32. | Released on July 1, 2005

Search this site