Various Artists "Speedking Vol.5"

J-death-techno label Speedking Productions brings a 5th edition of its popular "Speedking" compilation series! This 2-CD release features the latest tracks by Bubble-B, Yoshida Tetsuto, m2dy (aka m1dy), Missile Chewbacca and many more.

Various Artists "Speedking Vol.5"

Disc 1
(Title / Artist)
1.C'mon & Rave! / 3R2
2.Be With U / JAKAZiD
3.Devide Zero / ASTROID
4.Replicant Death Dance / Dee!
5.Let The Music Play / M-Project fw. GUHROOVY
6.Smash the disco / YAM
7.across the river of rave / genkai LOVERZ
8.Imitation development / SamplingMasters MEGA
9.B.S-Break Shousei- / 232COMIT

Disc 2
1.Kawasaki Heavenly / BUBBLE-B
2.Lift me up higher and higher / SamplingMasters AYA
3.death in house / Parikko
5.Miyako / DJ Io
6.Avast! / Salchok
7.we are greedy / AKIRADEATH
8.badtuning / m2dy
9.C'mon Everybody / Yoshida Tetsuto

Speedking Productions SPK09
Out 11/21, ¥2000 (excl. tax)
Order: Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Sampler clip

Find out more about: Bubble-B, m2dy, YOSHIDA Tetsuto

Posted on | Released on November 21, 2012 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page