XTAL "Skygazer"

XTAL, aka Crystal (of (((sssurrounddd))), Jintana & Emeralds), has a first solo album coming on Crue-L Records! Expect electronic music that visits genres such as "shoegaze piano house", "slow acid minimal" and "cutup Balearic", we're being told. Included are collaborations with Kenji Takimi, Tomoki Kanda, Crue-L Grand Orchestra, Gonno and S.Koshi. The mastering was done by TokunĊ Naoya, who is known for mastering works by Denki Groove, cero, etc.

All tracks can be sampled at Lighthouse Records.

XTAL "Skygazer"

1. Vanish Into Light (Album Version)
2. Heavenly Overtone (Album Version)
3. Mirror Made Of Rain (Album Version)
4. Unfamiliar Memories feat. Tomoki Kanda/S.Koshi
5. Red To Violet (Album Version)
6. Pihy feat. Fran-Key
7. Break The Dawn (Album Version) feat. S.Koshi
8. Steps On The Wind feat. Gonno
9. Skygazer feat. Crue-l Grand Orchestra

Crue-L Records KYTHMAK156DA
Out 2/1, ¥2300 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Skygazer feat. Crue-L Grand Orchestra"

Find out more about: Crue-L Grand Orchestra, Crystal, KANDA Tomoki, Label: Crue-L, TAKIMI Kenji, XTAL

Posted on | Released on February 1, 2016 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page