Links to more information about Crue-L Grand Orchestra

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Crue-L Grand Orchestra

  1. XTAL "Skygazer"
    XTAL, aka Crystal (of (((sssurrounddd))), Jintana & Emeralds), has a first solo album coming on Crue-L Records! Expect electronic music that visits genres such as "shoegaze piano house", "slow acid minimal" and "cutup Balearic", we're being told. Included are collaborations...
    Posted on January 24, 2016 at 13:24. | Released on February 1, 2016
  2. Various Artists "Crue-L Cafe II Compiled by Kenji Takimi"
    A brand new compilation from Crue-L Records is out today! All songs are either previously unreleased, or available for the first time on CD. The whole was compiled and mastered by Takimi Kenji, with design by Emori Takeaki (tone twilight)....
    Posted on October 10, 2015 at 16:46. | Released on October 10, 2015
  3. Crue-L Grand Orchestra vs TBD "Barbarella's Disco" (12")
    Crue-L Grand Orchestra has a new 12" out now, in collaboration with NY underground house scene's TBD (unit of Justin Van Der Volgen & Lee Douglas). Out now on one-sider red vinyl on Crue-L Records. The previous of this "vs"...
    Posted on February 24, 2013 at 22:44. | Released on February 23, 2013
  4. Various Artists "Crue-L Café"
    From Crue-L Records comes this new compilation titled "Crue-L Café", full of songs that are either brand new, previously unreleased or available for the first time on CD! (All except for Tucker's track which is from his latest album.) The...
    Posted on March 17, 2012 at 19:20. | Released on March 19, 2012
  5. Various Artists "Shibuya9010"
    It sure is missing more than a few bits, but nevertheless here's an interesting Shibuya-kei-themed compilation featuring many artists from the genre. Maybe an occasion to find a few gems we didn't know of? Many tracks can be sampled on...
    Posted on September 29, 2010 at 00:49. | Released on September 22, 2010
  6. Crue-L Grand Orchestra "Barbarella" (12"), "(You are) More Than Paradise includes Theo Parrish Remix"
    Crue-L Grand Orchestra (the signature unit of Crue-L Records) has a brand new track out on 12", a cover of the theme song from sci-fi cult film "Barbarella". The 45rpm B-side contains remixes by Eddie C of "Candy Mountain in...
    Posted on September 29, 2010 at 00:12. | Released on September 29, 2010
  7. Crue-L Grand Orchestra feat. Hatakeyama Miyuki & DJ Harvey "Candidate for Love (Joe Claussell Remix Short Edit)"
    From Crue-L's Classics Series comes this 2-track limited CD EP containing a new remix by Joaquin Joe Claussell as well as the original. Sung by Hatakeyama Miyuki (Port of Notes), this great cover of T.S. Monk's disco track was first...
    Posted on April 25, 2009 at 16:14. | Released on May 26, 2009

Full-text search results for Crue-L Grand Orchestra

  1. Various Artists "Post Newnow - Crue-L Classic Remixes Vol.2 - Compiled by Kenji Takimi"
    Here's a new remix compilation from Crue-L Records, compiled by Takimi Kenji. This includes songs by many Crue-L artists, remixed by Sunahara Yoshinori, Ken Ishii, Inoue Kaoru, Yura Yura Teikoku, and more. Many previously unreleased tracks, or ones on CD...
    Posted on January 3, 2010 at 14:20. | Released on January 22, 2010
  2. Various Artists "Crue-L Mellow"
    This new "mellow" compilation from Crue-L selected by Fujiwara Hiroshi and Takimi Kenji will include some exclusive tracks, new versions, and some available for the first time on CD. Expect even a first ever vocal track by Fujiwara Hiroshi, who...
    Posted on February 23, 2007 at 13:56. | Released on April 11, 2007
  3. Various Artists "Kahimi Karie Presents Crue-L Crystallization"
    Compilation of Crue-L released songs, selected by Kahimi Karie. Various Artists "Kahimi Karie Presents Crue-L Crystallization" (title / artist) 1. Mo'R (Idjut Boy Reprise Mix) / Crue-L Grand Orchestra 2. Duet With Bird / Port of Notes 3. La Dolce...
    Posted on August 28, 2006 at 17:53. | Released on October 10, 2006
  4. Crue-l Grand Orchestra "(You are) More Than Paradise (Luger E-Go Re-Edit)" (12")
    A new remix 12" from Crue-L Grand Orchestra, out now! Crue-L Grand Orchestra "(You are) More Than Paradise (Luger E-Go Re-Edit)" (12") A. (You are) More Than Paradise (Luger E-Go Re-Edit) AA. Spend The Day Without You (EYE Remix#2) Crue-L...
    Posted on July 31, 2006 at 12:00. | Released on July 29, 2006
  5. Various Artists "Crue-L Future"
    After about a year since the first teasers, Crue-L Records' compilation of new music "Crue-L Future" is coming out this May! Various Artists "Crue-L Future" Compiled by Kenji Takimi 1. Crue-L Grand Orchestra / (You Are) More Than Paradise (Luger...
    Posted on April 4, 2006 at 22:24. | Released on May 19, 2006
  6. Update: Halcali, Crue-L Grand Orchestra
    Halcali "Tip Taps Tip" Artwork added, title corrected Crue-L Grand Orchestra "Psycho Piano (Prins Thomas Remix)" (12"/CD) CD artwork added...
    Posted on November 15, 2005 at 13:39.
  7. Crue-L Grand Orchestra "Psycho Piano (Prins Thomas Remix)" (12"/CD)
    A great instrumental piano track from "Crue-L Grand Orchestra II" , remixed by Norwegian label Feedelity's Prins Thomas, will be released as a single. "Psycho Piano" is an obvious word play on Museum of Plate pianist Tsukamoto Saiko-Lee's name. Out...
    Posted on October 4, 2005 at 17:23. | Released on November 1, 2005
  8. Crue-L Grand Orchestra "Spend The Day Without You" / Takuji aka Geetek "Rock"
    I'm putting these two together as they're CD re-releases of recently out great 12"'s from Crue-L Records. These come in a paper sleeve, certainly mimicking Crue-L's 12" sleeves. Essential for CDJs, and Crue-L fans without a turntable. Crue-L Classics Series...
    Posted on May 20, 2005 at 11:45. | Released on June 25, 2005
  9. Crue-L Grand Orchestra "Spend The Day Without You" (12")
    I'm looking forward to this vinyl release of Crue-L Grand Orchestra's great song "Spend The Day Without You" (a cover of Love Tambourines), out on Crue-L as part of their Classic Series. The 12" includes a new remix by EYE...
    Posted on April 12, 2005 at 10:43. | Released in March 2005
  10. Various Artists "Chanson à la mode inspired by Disney's The Aristocats"
    The Disney madness isn't quite over yet. Next up is a concept album presenting a collection of songs inspired from The Aristocats. The whole is produced by Dimitri From Paris and featuring a fantastic line-up including U.F.O. feat. Nomiya Maki,...
    Posted on January 12, 2005 at 23:10. | Released on February 16, 2005

Search this site