Links to more information about HANAZAWA Kana

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for HANAZAWA Kana

  1. Hanazawa Kana "Blue Avenue"
    Voice actress Hanazawa Kana's recent 3rd album "Blue Avenue" has an all-star lineup of songwriters and producers including Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), Nakatsuka Takeshi, Yakushimaru Etsuko (sōtaiseiriron), Yano Hiroyasu (ex-Cymbals), mito (clammbon), Studio Apartment, Okuda Kensuke with Nishidera Gōta (Nona...
    Posted on May 31, 2015 at 16:57. | Released on April 22, 2015
  2. Hanazawa Kana "25"
    This 2nd album by voice actress Hanazawa Kana was released on her 25th birthday (February 26, 2014), and the 2-CD package contains 25 tracks, involving a bunch of Shibuya-kei related artists. The whole is produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table),...
    Posted on March 2, 2014 at 22:13. | Released on February 26, 2014
  3. Hanazawa Kana "Love Planet"
    Voice actress/singer Hanazawa Kana's new single again features a great line-up. The title track was written and produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), with strings arranged by Hase Yasuhiro (Yume to Cosme). "Spanish Apartment" was written and produced by Okii...
    Posted on December 31, 2013 at 18:35. | Released on December 25, 2013
  4. Hanazawa Kana "claire"
    This is the first album by anime voice actress Hanazawa Kana. This seems to have a good dose of Shibuya-kei, as the whole is sound produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), with some songs written by Kaji Hideki ("Library de...
    Posted on February 20, 2013 at 23:25. | Released on February 20, 2013
  5. Hanazawa Kana "Silent Snow"
    This is a 4th single by Hanazawa Kana, a voice actress who debuted as a singer last year. All songs are written by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), and the title song has strings arranged by Hase Yasuhiro (yume to...
    Posted on January 15, 2013 at 22:20. | Released on January 16, 2013
  6. Hanazawa Kana "hatsukoi no oto"
    Proficient voice actress Hanazawa Kana has a 2nd single coming, and all 3 songs are written and produced by Nakatsuka Takeshi! A limited edition contains a DVD of the title track's music video. Hanazawa Kana "hatsukoi no oto" 花澤香菜 「初恋ノオト」...
    Posted on July 16, 2012 at 23:00. | Released on July 18, 2012

Full-text search results for HANAZAWA Kana

  1. Anime Soundtrack "getsumen toheiki Mina: Chiptune Collection"
    A bunch of chip-tune artists have contributed tracks to the anime series "getsumen toheiki", and here they are all available together on one CD. Featured artists include Far East Recording (aka Terada Sōichi), quarta330, Saitone, hally (VORC), Tanikugu and more....
    Posted on June 4, 2007 at 14:48. | Released on July 4, 2007

Search this site