Links to more information about KITAGAWA Katsutoshi

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for KITAGAWA Katsutoshi

  1. Hanazawa Kana "Blue Avenue"
    Voice actress Hanazawa Kana's recent 3rd album "Blue Avenue" has an all-star lineup of songwriters and producers including Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), Nakatsuka Takeshi, Yakushimaru Etsuko (sōtaiseiriron), Yano Hiroyasu (ex-Cymbals), mito (clammbon), Studio Apartment, Okuda Kensuke with Nishidera Gōta (Nona...
    Posted on May 31, 2015 at 16:57. | Released on April 22, 2015
  2. Negicco "Rice&Snow"
    Negicco have a brand new album just out this week! This includes songs written by Tajima Takao (Original Love), Yoshida Tetsuto, Yano Hiroyasu (ex-Cymbals), Nishidera Gōta (Nona Reeves), Miura Kōshi (Kuchiroro), and of course Negicco's main producer Connie. Also there...
    Posted on January 22, 2015 at 21:25. | Released on January 20, 2015
  3. Kitagawa Katsutoshi "47 todōfu-ken R 'Wan'derful Songs"
    This is the soundtrack of animated TV program "47 todōfu-ken R" about 5 dogs, of which the music is written by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table). Two tracks are arranged by Yoshida Tetsuto ("Mont Blanc Panic" and "Yuquru"), and three others...
    Posted on May 8, 2014 at 20:28. | Released on April 23, 2014
  4. Hanazawa Kana "25"
    This 2nd album by voice actress Hanazawa Kana was released on her 25th birthday (February 26, 2014), and the 2-CD package contains 25 tracks, involving a bunch of Shibuya-kei related artists. The whole is produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table),...
    Posted on March 2, 2014 at 22:13. | Released on February 26, 2014
  5. Hanazawa Kana "Love Planet"
    Voice actress/singer Hanazawa Kana's new single again features a great line-up. The title track was written and produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), with strings arranged by Hase Yasuhiro (Yume to Cosme). "Spanish Apartment" was written and produced by Okii...
    Posted on December 31, 2013 at 18:35. | Released on December 25, 2013
  6. Hanazawa Kana "claire"
    This is the first album by anime voice actress Hanazawa Kana. This seems to have a good dose of Shibuya-kei, as the whole is sound produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), with some songs written by Kaji Hideki ("Library de...
    Posted on February 20, 2013 at 23:25. | Released on February 20, 2013
  7. Hanazawa Kana "Silent Snow"
    This is a 4th single by Hanazawa Kana, a voice actress who debuted as a singer last year. All songs are written by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table), and the title song has strings arranged by Hase Yasuhiro (yume to...
    Posted on January 15, 2013 at 22:20. | Released on January 16, 2013

Full-text search results for KITAGAWA Katsutoshi

  1. Shibuya Organic vol.6
    This event of the Shibuya Organic series sounds like a great opportunity to catch vibraphone-led jazz unit the fascinations, and also Round Table's leader, flexlife and one note. All of that for a rather good price! Event official page Shiubya...
    Posted on April 8, 2008 at 14:45. | Released on April 13, 2008
  2. Saint yume to Cosme
    solange et delphine is back with a 3rd of its fantastic "yume to Cosme" (dreams & cosmetics) live shows series. This time they will share Aoi Heya's intimate stage with arcorhyme (ex-P5's Takanami K-tarō's unit) playing a first full set...
    Posted on October 26, 2007 at 11:22. | Released on December 16, 2007

Search this site