Links to more information about YUKAWA Shione

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for YUKAWA Shione

  1. "'Tasha Tudor - a still water story' Soundtrack"
    "Tasha Tudor - a still water story" is a documentary movie by Japanese director Matsutani Mitsue that followed for ten years Tasha Tudor, a picture book writer and maker of beautiful gardens. This movie soundtrack features music by sione (aka...
    Posted on May 4, 2017 at 21:34. | Released on May 15, 2017
  2. sione "ode"
    Yukawa Shione releases a first full-length album under the sione name, a new project in which she sings without using words. The album was produced and arranged by world's end girlfriend who also produced EP "Golden Age" released last year....
    Posted on April 11, 2017 at 23:37. | Released on April 15, 2017
  3. sione "Golden Age" (Download)
    Singer-songwriter Yukawa Shione, lately based in both Japan and New York, has a new digital release out now as her new project "sione" with which she focuses on voice. This first EP is produced by world's end girlfriend, and...
    Posted on July 27, 2016 at 23:26. | Released on July 22, 2016

Full-text search results for YUKAWA Shione

  1. Takako Minekawa & Dustin Wong debut live w/ Living Astro
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound On Sunday, I finally got to see an artist I had been wanting to see for about 15 years, ever since I got "Cloudy Cloud Calculator"! That's right, Takako Minekawa...
    Posted on March 26, 2013 at 21:04.
  2. Various Artists "kirakira Ghibli"
    Club artists offer us covers and remixes of songs from the well known films of Studio Ghibli. Featured are Halfby, Mr.comicstore, Boot Beat and many more. This is available only at Jet Set and Village Vanguard for the time being,...
    Posted on November 27, 2007 at 10:48. | Released on November 28, 2007
  3. Various Artists "Lingkaran For Baby"
    LOHAS magazine Lingkaran has put together a collection of nursury rhymes sung by a bunch of like-minded artists. The line-up includes Nomiya Maki, Toki Asako, Chocolat & Akito, Furukawa Miki, Yano Akiko & Sakamoto Miu, Cano Caoli, Yukawa Shione, and...
    Posted on August 21, 2007 at 17:30. | Released on September 26, 2007

Search this site