sione "ode"

Yukawa Shione releases a first full-length album under the sione name, a new project in which she sings without using words. The album was produced and arranged by world's end girlfriend who also produced EP "Golden Age" released last year. Strings, harp, piano, synthesizers and other electronic instruments are used.

An in-store live will be held at Tower Records Shibuya (6F) on release day Saturday April 15 from 16:00. It will be her first performance as sione! Those who buy the album there can participate to an autograph session. Details here.

sione "ode"

1. Birds 
2. Wealth of Flowers
3. Nocturn
4. ivy
5. The Seeker
6. Plein Soleil
7. Golden Age
8. The Hole in Your Heart
9. Harvest
10. I saw you one time
11. Kemono
12. Coda

Virgin Babylon Records VBR-040
Out 4/15, ¥2450 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , sioneの "ode"を iTunes で
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Wealth of Flowers"

Trailer clip #1

Trailer clip #2

Find out more about: world's end girlfriend, YUKAWA Shione

Posted on | Released on April 15, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page