Links to more information about VIDEOTAPEMUSIC

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for VIDEOTAPEMUSIC

  1. VIDEOTAPEMUSIC "On the Air"
    VIDEOTAPEMUSIC, a talentful artist who is both a prolific video director (using old video tapes for source) and also makes exotic music with pianica sounds, has a brand new album coming this month! There's an appearance by female rapper NOPPAL,...
    Posted on October 17, 2017 at 22:59. | Released on October 25, 2017
  2. Crazy Ken Band "20/20 Video Attack! Live at Kobe Crazy Ken Band Tour Hong Kong Taxi 2016" (DVD)
    Crazy Ken Band has a new live DVD on the way! This is the last show of the tour for 2016 album "Hong Kong Taxi". It was held on November 26, 2016 at the Kobe International House. The whole show...
    Posted on August 27, 2017 at 21:37. | Released on August 30, 2017
  3. Halfby "Innn Hawaii"
    Halfby aka Takahashi Takahiro has a brand new 5th album out now! This successes "Leaders Of The New School" (2014), and features VIDEOTAPEMUSIC, Alfred Beach Sandal, Hashimoto Tsubasa (cero) and Electric Sisters. Expect danceable exotic soundscapes of Halfby's trademark, with...
    Posted on November 15, 2015 at 18:23. | Released on November 11, 2015
  4. Noppal "I Luv MaryJane / Lazy Sun Day" (7")
    Laid-back female rapper Noppal has a 7" cut coming, of two songs from excellent mini-album "Summer EP 2015" (ironically released in 2014). "I Luv MaryJane" was produced by Mr.Melody (PPP) and features LUVRAW on talkbox, while "Lazy Sun Day"...
    Posted on February 11, 2015 at 13:30. | Released on February 20, 2015
  5. Noppal "Summer EP 2015"
    Noppal is a female rapper whose 1st mini-album was just released on LUVRAW's label Image Cluv. Producers include Dorian, VIDEOTAPEMUSIC, Mr.Melody (PPP) and more. Hear more sound samples at Jet Set. NOPPAL 「SUMMER EP 2015」 1. I Luv MaryJane (Pro....
    Posted on October 23, 2014 at 23:11. | Released on October 8, 2014
  6. Various Artists "Tonchi Compi"
    Tonchi Records is an indies label that's been around for some 8 years and that's run by members of kataomoi and Horizon Yamashita takuhaibin. This all-genre compilation is filled of previously unreleased tracks, with kataomoi, VIDEOTAPEMUSIC, cero, and many more....
    Posted on January 13, 2014 at 10:00. | Released on January 1, 2014
  7. Various Artists "Sauna Cool 1"
    New label Sauna Cool starts things off with this 51-track compilation, with a rule of "no more than 30 seconds per track". Featured are mainly artists from the Tokyo indies scene, including Chabe, HNC, Miila and the Geeks, VIDEOTAPEMUSIC, Mitsume,...
    Posted on January 3, 2014 at 23:24. | Released on December 25, 2013
  8. Yakenohara "Sunny New Life"
    Rapper Yakenohara has a 2nd album coming this month. Featured guests include Dorian, Beta Panama, Kicell, VIDEOTAPEMUSIC, LUVRAW (LUVRAW & BTB) and more. Yakenohara "Sunny New Life" やけのはら 「SUNNY NEW LIFE」 1. INTO THE SUNNY PLACE 2. HELTER-SKELTER 3. RELAXIN'...
    Posted on March 5, 2013 at 23:25. | Released on March 20, 2013
  9. VIDEOTAPEMUSIC "Slumber Party Girl's Diary" (7")
    From VIDEOTAPEMUSIC, who released 1st album "7haku 8ka" last year, here comes a 7" cut of the song "Slumber Party Girl's Diary", both in its original version and also as a remix by keyboardist Tucker. The package includes a download...
    Posted on February 17, 2013 at 23:22. | Released on February 20, 2013
  10. VIDEOTAPEMUSIC "7haku 8ka"
    VIDEOTAPEMUSIC have been active in the indies scene for many years, sampling VHS tapes and creating a unique video and audio experience, and also releasing several CD-Rs of their music works. This time is their first official CD release, and...
    Posted on June 16, 2012 at 23:11. | Released on June 20, 2012

Full-text search results for VIDEOTAPEMUSIC

  1. Jintana & Emeralds "Mirage" (Download)
    Jintana & Emeralds, the neo-doo-wop group of Jintana and Kashif (both of PPP), DJ Crystal (XTAL, (((sssurrounddd)))), and 3 female vocalists including hitomitoi, has a new single out now on iTunes Japan! A release party will be held on...
    Posted on August 26, 2016 at 00:40. | Released on August 3, 2016
  2. Kojima Mayumi "On The Beach"
    Kojima Mayumi has a new mini-album coming! Included are 6 songs, with covers of Mina Mazzini's "Tintarella di luna", with guest Kaji Hideki on bass (among others), and The Spiders' "yūhi ga naiteiru". Check out the great video clip below,...
    Posted on July 5, 2014 at 23:55. | Released on July 9, 2014

Search this site