Links to more information about Sugar's Campaign

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Sugar's Campaign

No entries were found containing "Sugar's Campaign".

Full-text search results for Sugar's Campaign

  1. PARKGOLF "Reo"
    Parkgolf (Twitter), a beatmaker/producer based in Hokkaidō whose debut album was released on Seiho's Day Tripper Records, has a 2nd album out now! "hyakunen" (feat. hitomitoi) and "Dance no aizu" (feat. Okamoto Emi) were also released on 7", find details...
    Posted on August 14, 2017 at 23:03. | Released on August 9, 2017
  2. tofubeats "Fantasy Club"
    tofubeats has a brand new album, his 3rd major album, coming this month! This is the follow-up to "Positive" (2015). There seems to be much more of tofubeats' own vocals than ever before, though the album also features guest vocalists...
    Posted on May 6, 2017 at 11:51. | Released on May 24, 2017
  3. Kashif "BlueSongs"
    Guitarist Kashif — a member of collective Pan Pacific Playa (PPP), and also known for his works and appearances with Jintana & Emeralds, hitomitoi, Scha Dara Parr, (((sssurrounddd))), G.Rina and Sugar Campaign — has a first solo album being released!...
    Posted on April 30, 2017 at 23:17. | Released on May 3, 2017
  4. Sugar's Campaign "mamagoto"
    Sugar's Campaign, the super pop unit of producers Avec Avec and Seiho, has a brand new 2nd album out now! This follow-up to the excellent "Friends" (2015) has a general theme of "family". HMV gives away a pink promo spoon...
    Posted on August 12, 2016 at 11:22. | Released on August 10, 2016
  5. Yano Akiko "Welcome to Jupiter"
    Yano Akiko has a brand new album out now! With a concept of "adult techno music", this time she has the support of young trackmakers such as tofubeats, Seiho (Sugar's Campaign), Azuma Hitomi, Tomita Keiichi (Tomita Lab), Fukasawa Hideyuki and...
    Posted on September 17, 2015 at 23:55. | Released on September 16, 2015
  6. Yano Akiko "Tong Poo" (7")
    Yano Akiko has a new album coming this month, but first here comes a 7" single of her version of YMO's "Tong Poo", this time arranged in collaboration with producer Seiho (Sugar's Campaign). The B-side is an instrumental version...
    Posted on September 9, 2015 at 23:50. | Released on September 5, 2015
  7. (((sssurrounddd))) "See you, Blue"
    City pops band (((sssurrounddd))) has a 3rd album coming up! This one features collaborations with Sunahara Yoshinori, Dorian and Seiho (Sugar's Campaign). Sunahara also did the album's mastering. A free in-store event will be held at Tower Records Shinjuku (7F)...
    Posted on March 14, 2015 at 17:00. | Released on March 18, 2015
  8. Sugar's Campaign "Holiday" (7"), "tonari Town" (7")
    Two new 7"'s from Sugar's Campaign, of songs from their excellent first album "Friends". Included on the "Holiday" single is an exclusive extended mix of "Big Wave". Both come on white vinyl! The album's release party is to be held...
    Posted on February 25, 2015 at 22:42. | Released on February 21, 2015
  9. Sugar's Campaign "Friends"
    Sugar's Campaign, the unit of producers Avec Avec (aka Takuma Hosokawa) and Seiho (aka Seiho Hayakawa), finally has a full-length album coming! This includes latest single "Holiday" as well as an album version of previous hit track "Netokano". A must!...
    Posted on January 5, 2015 at 23:07. | Released on January 21, 2015
  10. Sugar's Campaign "Holiday" (Download)
    Sugar's Campaign, the unit of Avec Avec and Seiho, has a great new song out now on iTunes Japan! The song has been previously heard in their live shows and is finally available. This is also their first release...
    Posted on November 29, 2014 at 18:42. | Released on November 26, 2014
  11. Sugar's Campaign "Netokano"
    Sugar's Campaign, the unit of Avec Avec and Seiho formed in 2011, finally has a first release coming! This is a single of "Netokano" that's been up on YouTube since early 2012, and included is an instrumental version as well...
    Posted on August 30, 2014 at 00:19. | Released on September 3, 2014
  12. Negicco "Sunshine Nihonkai"
    Negicco's new single is written and produced by Tajima Takao (Original Love)! Its B-side is also a Shibuya-kei-sounding track by Negicco's regular producer connie. The single comes in 3 different limited editions, two of which each include a DVD of...
    Posted on July 16, 2014 at 23:52. | Released on July 22, 2014

Search this site