Nakajima Megumi "Curiosity"

A 4th album by singer and voice actress Nakajima Megumi is about to be released. Included are songs written by Maedayama Kenichi (aka Hyadain), Avec Avec (Sugar's Campaign), CMJK (Cutemen) (with lyrics by Kai Minori and Twisty aka Takashi Tsugumi), Rasmus Faber and more.

The limited edition comes with a Blu-ray disc of three music videos.

Nakajima Megumi "Curiosity"
中島愛 「Curiosity」

1. Submarine
2. Life's The Party Time!!
3. zanzō no Avalon
4. watashi no sekai
5. Jewel
6. omoide ni kawaru made
7. usotsuki zakura
8. saikō no shunkan
9. Odyssey
10. Saturday Night Question
11. mirai no kioku
12. ai wo tomoshite

Blu-ray (Limited edition only)
1. Submarine
2. watashi no sekai
3. Saturday Night Question

Limited edition (CD + Blu-ray (NTSC))
Flying Dog VTZL-143
Out 2/14, ¥3800 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon (18% off *), HMV (12% off *), Tower Records
* Discount at time of writing
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Regular edition (CD only)
Flying Dog VTCL-60467
Out 2/14, ¥3000 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Sampler clip

"Saturday Night Question" (Short ver.)

"Submarine" (Short ver.)

"watashi no sekai" (Short ver.)

Find out more about: Avec Avec, CMJK, Hyadain, Twisty

Posted on | Released on February 14, 2018 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page