Links to more information about OKAMURA Yasuyuki

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for OKAMURA Yasuyuki

  1. Various Artists "Ace", Pizzicato Five "couples ep" (7"), "Bellissima! ep" (7")
    Konishi Yasuharu supervises a new 7" single project on the Great Tracks label (Sony). First of all comes a compilation called "Ace", named after monthly event (((((((A))))))) held at Organ bar the 3rd Friday of each month. Having been playing...
    Posted on February 16, 2017 at 23:30. | Released on February 22, 2017
  2. MEG "Trap"
    MEG has a new single coming this week. Title track "Trap" has music written by Okamura Yasuyuki and is produced by Ōsawa Shinichi, and B-side "watashi ga obasan ni natte mo" (included only on regular edition) was produced by Konishi...
    Posted on June 11, 2012 at 22:15. | Released on June 13, 2012
  3. Okamura Yasuyuki "katei kyōshi"
    Okamura Yasuyuki's 4th album, "katei kyōshi" (1990), is being re-issued as a high quality Blu-Spec CD. Plus, the album was remastered by Sunahara Yoshinori! The title translates to "home teacher". Lately the song "(E)na" can be heard covered by The...
    Posted on February 15, 2012 at 21:00. | Released on February 15, 2012

Full-text search results for OKAMURA Yasuyuki

  1. The Lady Spade "Reverse Shaped Black Heart"
    The Lady Spade (sono na wa Spade) have a 2nd album coming! This is their first with current singer ATG (aka AliceToGizelle). Also their sound is now electro and danceable with an amount of rap. Songs range from happy sweets...
    Posted on November 23, 2014 at 10:18. | Released on November 26, 2014
  2. Kimura Kaela "Rock"
    Kimura Kaela (official Facebook page) has a new cover album focused on 80's popular tunes (and some older ones). Various producers and collaborators are featured, including Ishino Takkyu (Denki Groove), Hosono Haruomi (YMO), Okamura Yasuyuki, Chara, Predawn, Kishida Shigeru (Quruli),...
    Posted on November 13, 2013 at 23:45. | Released on October 30, 2013
  3. The Aprils "Magical Girls E.P." pre-release party
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound Last night (November 22) at Koenji High was the pre-release party for The Aprils' new CD, "Magical Girls" EP going on sale on January 11, 2012. The event was even...
    Posted on November 23, 2011 at 22:37.
  4. Future Pop Lounge 2010
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound On August 28, I went to Future Pop Lounge (official site), a festival style event at Shibuya O-Nest. It was the 3rd time the yearly summer event was held though...
    Posted on September 8, 2010 at 22:37.
  5. Halcali "Halcalimix"
    Halcali's first remix album will contain remixes by OTF, Halfby, Yuka Honda (Cibo Matto), Ishino Takkyū (Denki Groove), Okamura Yasuyuki, and more! Some of the tracks have been previously released on Halcali's singles, but some are brand new. Halcali "Halcalimix"...
    Posted on January 11, 2005 at 16:17. | Released on March 16, 2005

Search this site