Links to more information about Magic Party

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Magic Party

  1. Magic Party "2 tai 5"
    Boy-girl unit Magic Party has a new mini-album with a concept of inviting 5 different artists to produce each track, hence the title that translates to "2 vs 5". Those producers are Konishi Yasuharu, Kaji Hideki, Matsuda "Chabe" Gakuji (Cubismo...
    Posted on August 7, 2011 at 23:27. | Released on August 17, 2011

Full-text search results for Magic Party

  1. The Lady Spade "Reverse Shaped Black Heart"
    The Lady Spade (sono na wa Spade) have a 2nd album coming! This is their first with current singer ATG (aka AliceToGizelle). Also their sound is now electro and danceable with an amount of rap. Songs range from happy sweets...
    Posted on November 23, 2014 at 10:18. | Released on November 26, 2014
  2. Perfume "Perfume 4th Tour in DOME 'LEVEL3'" (Blu-ray/DVD)
    Perfume have a new live Blu-ray/DVD coming, of a show held at Tokyo Dome last December following the release of album "LEVEL3". Limited editions include a bonus disc different versions of "Spring of Life" and "Party Maker" as well as...
    Posted on April 5, 2014 at 00:12. | Released on April 9, 2014
  3. Perfume "LEVEL3"
    Perfume have a brand new album to be released this October! "LEVEL3" comes about 2 years after the previous, "JPN", and will include lead tracks from singles "Spring of Life", "Spending all my time", "mirai no Museum" and "Magic of...
    Posted on August 9, 2013 at 00:25. | Released on October 2, 2013
  4. Takako Minekawa & Dustin Wong "Toropical Circle"
    What a surprise! Takako Minekawa is back with a new album, and that as a new unit with Dustin Wong (ex-Ponytail)! It has been 13 years since Takako's previous release, "Maxi On" (2000, Amazon U.S.) (a collaboration with New York...
    Posted on March 26, 2013 at 20:43. | Released on May 15, 2013
  5. Kaseki Cider "Mr. City Pop"
    Rapper Kaseki Cider has a new album following last year's great "Sound Burger Planet", this time again with back-band the Hugtones! Featured are guests Illicit Tsuboi, Horigome Takaki (Kirinji) and Epo. Covers of Denpa gumi inc's "kuchizuke Kibonnu" (a song...
    Posted on September 15, 2012 at 00:49. | Released on September 19, 2012
  6. The Aprils "Magical Girls"
    Here's a brand new release from The Aprils coming early January! 2 years have went by since "Back To The Future Music", and this time the band adds a touch of magic to its future-pop post-Shibuya-kei sound. With 4 new...
    Posted on December 26, 2011 at 22:35. | Released on January 11, 2012
  7. The Aprils "Magical Girls E.P." pre-release party
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound Last night (November 22) at Koenji High was the pre-release party for The Aprils' new CD, "Magical Girls" EP going on sale on January 11, 2012. The event was even...
    Posted on November 23, 2011 at 22:37.
  8. Dorian "Melodies Memories"
    New-comer artist Dorian (aka Mr. Tropical Disco) from the club scene, brings us this first album out now on felicity. The album is mostly instrumental, though it features guest vocals on a few songs by G.Rina, and Tavito Nanao &...
    Posted on September 30, 2010 at 22:53. | Released on September 15, 2010
  9. DJ Sora-Mimi "Smart & Groove!"
    DJ Sora-Mimi has a 2nd mix CD out now, following "Groove Party" released at the end of 2007 and that quickly sold out. Here he offers an exciting party mix of soft rock, soul, latin, swing, disco, rock and jazz....
    Posted on July 5, 2008 at 13:55. | Released on June 21, 2008
  10. DJ Sora-Mimi "Groove Party"
    DJ Sora-Mimi, a new-comer of the scene who recently released a first 7" and also participated to the "Christmas Will Be Just Another Day" 12" compilation, has a first mix CD out now! 32 tracks of soft rock, groovy pops,...
    Posted on December 28, 2007 at 11:08. | Released on December 26, 2007
  11. Various Artists "LOHAStyle ~forest"
    Happiness Records, the label of Nakatsuka Takeshi (Qypthone), will release a second compilation of its "LOHAStyle" series that began this year. I'm especially eyeing this one for the solo track by eli (girl it's U, ex-Love Tambourines). For those not...
    Posted on August 21, 2006 at 15:25. | Released on September 6, 2006
  12. Various Artists "Playroom presents Soma & Classic Room Play Selection"
    Not sure whether this is a non-stop mix or a compilation, but it's selected by Ikeda Masanori (Mansfield) and it's not only 1 but 2 CDs, at a good price! It's said to include many songs available for the first...
    Posted on March 28, 2005 at 10:50. | Released on March 30, 2005

Search this site