Various Artists "LOHAStyle ~forest"

Happiness Records, the label of Nakatsuka Takeshi (Qypthone), will release a second compilation of its "LOHAStyle" series that began this year. I'm especially eyeing this one for the solo track by eli (girl it's U, ex-Love Tambourines).
For those not in the know, LOHAS (short for "Lifestyles of Health and Sustainability") is the magic keyword in Japan right now, and it finds its place just about anywhere.

There will be a release party on 9/9 limited to 50 people, details at Happiness Records.

Various Artists "LOHAStyle ~forest"
オムニバス 「ロハスタイル ~フォレスト」

Various Artists "LOHAStyle ~forest"(Title / artist)
1. goodbye / naomi & goro
2. over the rainbow / Kama Aina (Aoyagi Takuji), RT (Takada Ren), Moose Hill (Itō Gorō)
3. yorokobi no uta / mount sugar
4. Time After Time / eli
5. Dindi / Saitō Maya
6. Heart Of Gold / Hayase Naohisa(?)
7. Pretty Girls Don't Cry / KAAS
8. kōkon no Beguine / Ōta Yuki
9. cancion de cuna / tico moon
10. ai no sazanami / NUU

Long Happiness HRAD-00018
Out 9/6, ¥2300 (excl. tax)
Order: Amazon, Amazon U.S.

Posted on | Released on September 6, 2006 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page