Kitagawa Katsutoshi "47 todōfu-ken R 'Wan'derful Songs"

This is the soundtrack of animated TV program "47 todōfu-ken R" about 5 dogs, of which the music is written by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table). Two tracks are arranged by Yoshida Tetsuto ("Mont Blanc Panic" and "Yuquru"), and three others by Vocaloid producer acane madder.

Check out the digest clip below, or find audio samples of all tracks at CDJapan.

Kitagawa Katsutoshi "47 todōfu-ken R 'Wan'derful Songs"
北川勝利 「47都道府犬R"ワン"ダフル・ソングス」

1. Cartoon Swing '47
2. daruma-san ga koronda
3. Weiner o tako ni shinai de
4. akabeko no Waltz
5. Mont Blanc Panic
6. Yuquru
7. 47 todōfuken R Title Bridge
8. Cartoon Swing '47 (TV size)
9. daruma-san ga koronda (inu-nuki Ver.) (Instrumental)
10. Weiner o tako ni shinai de (inu-nuki Ver.) (Instrumental)
11. akabeko no Waltz (inu-nuki Ver.) (Instrumental)
12. Mont Blanc Panic (inu-nuki Ver.) (Instrumental)
13. Yuquru (inu-nuki Ver.) (Instrumental)

Vap VPCG-84970
Out now (4/23), ¥2500 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Play-Asia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records , Various Artists "47都道府犬R
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Digest clip

Find out more about: KITAGAWA Katsutoshi, YOSHIDA Tetsuto

Posted on | Released on April 23, 2014 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page