Links to more information about ISHIKAWA Shunosuke

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for ISHIKAWA Shunosuke

  1. Shunosuke Ishikawa "Can't wait for spring" (Download)
    Saxophonist Ishikawa Shūnosuke has just released a new EP this week, on Nakatsuka Takeshi's digital label Delicatessen Recordings. All three songs are new originals. Shūnosuke Ishikawa Big Bang will perform a show on May 2 at JZ Brat in...
    Posted on April 30, 2016 at 20:58. | Released on April 27, 2016
  2. Ishikawa Shunosuke "Yuuchin" (Download)
    Saxophonist Ishikawa Shunosuke has a new piece out now, written at the piano on a cold rainy day. Featured musicians are Takana Mitsuru on trumpet, Jacob Koller on piano, Pat Glynn on bass, Dennis Frehse on drums, and Shu on...
    Posted on November 19, 2014 at 23:27. | Released on November 19, 2014
  3. Shunosuke Ishikawa "Two Years Something" (Download)
    Ishikawa Shūnosuke, long-time saxophonist for Nakatsuka Takeshi and who has a variety of his own projects, has a new single out now on iTunes worldwide! For those in Germany, "Shu" can be seen playing at jazz club Badenscher Hof in...
    Posted on September 11, 2014 at 22:03. | Released on September 10, 2014
  4. Shūnosuke Ishikawa "shumusic 002" (Download)
    This month from Delicatessen LAB (Nakatsuka Takeshi's digital label) is a new EP by saxophonist Ishikawa Shūnosuke. This is a follow-up to "shumusic" released in May. This 2 new EP of sax-led danceable funky instrumentals seems to be available on...
    Posted on November 7, 2012 at 20:42. | Released on November 7, 2012
  5. Shūnosuke Ishikawa "shumusic EP" (Download)
    Here's a new series of monthly digital releases under the name "Delicatessen LAB", brought by Nakatsuka Takeshi. The first is of Ishikawa Shūnosuke, a sax and flute player who is a regular member of Nakatsuka's live band and who also...
    Posted on May 10, 2012 at 21:35. | Released on May 2, 2012

Full-text search results for ISHIKAWA Shunosuke

  1. Beat Communist vol.12: Nakatsuka Takeshi, Iga-Bang BB, P.O.P ORCHeSTRA, Aoki Karen, Rie Fu
    Text and photos by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound My last show of 2012 was Beat Communist, a regular event organized by Nakatsuka Takeshi every 2 or 3 months at cool jazz lounge JZ Brat located in Cerulian Tower,...
    Posted on January 5, 2013 at 12:42.

Search this site