Links to more information about Cunimondo TAKIGUCHI

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for Cunimondo TAKIGUCHI

  1. Natsu Summer "Hello, future day"
    After the release of a few EPs, tropical city pop female singer Natsu Summer has a first full-length album being released. The producer is Cunimondo Takiguchi (of Ryūsenkei, who also produced hitomitoi's "City Dive" album). Check out the clip below...
    Posted on July 2, 2017 at 22:33. | Released on July 5, 2017
  2. dahlia "Mirror"
    Singer dahlia has a brand new album out soon! This was sound produced by Groove Unchant who had previously produced her album "Beautiful, But Noir" (2006). One song features programming by Cunimondo Takiguchi (Ryūsenkei). A very limited edition of 100...
    Posted on February 14, 2017 at 07:34. | Released on February 22, 2017
  3. hitomitoi "The Memory Hotel"
    hitomitoi has a brand new album out now! Producers and musicians include Cunimondo Takiguchi (Ryusenkei), Dorian, Kashif (PPP, Jintana & Emeralds), LUVRAW (ImageCluv), Crystal ((((sssurrounddd))), Jintana & Emeralds) and mabanua. This is the follow-up to album "Snowbank Social Club" (2014)...
    Posted on October 22, 2015 at 22:35. | Released on October 21, 2015
  4. hitomitoi "Pacific High / Aleutian Low"
    hitomitoi has a new mini-album out this week! With a title that refers to summer and winter, it contains three summer songs previously released digitally, then three new winter-themed songs, plus a cover of Yuming's "A Happy New Year". Producers...
    Posted on December 9, 2014 at 20:32. | Released on December 10, 2014
  5. hitomitoi "natsu kōsen, kira." (Download)
    Here's the 2nd of a trilogy of summer singles by hitomitoi, now available on iTunes Japan (not worldwide this time). This new urban track was produced by Cunimondo Takiguchi (Ryūsenkei) who produced her album "City Dive" as well as many...
    Posted on August 14, 2014 at 19:19. | Released on August 13, 2014
  6. hitomitoi "Snowbank Social Club"
    Following last summer's hot "Surfbank Social Club", hitomitoi now brings us a winter album, the kind that should warm you up. Again collaborators Cunimondo Takiguchi (Ryūsenkei), Kashif (aka Stringsburn) and LUVRAW & BTB are in, as well as tofubeats, Avec...
    Posted on January 14, 2014 at 22:59. | Released on January 29, 2014
  7. hitomitoi "Surfbank Social Club"
    Following last year's wonderful "City Dive", here's a new summer city pop album by singer hitomitoi! Again she is joined by Cunimondo Takiguchi (Ryūsenkei), Dorian, Kashif aka StringsBurn, as well as new collaborators LUVRAW & BTB, grooveman Spot and Avec...
    Posted on July 14, 2013 at 00:42. | Released on June 19, 2013

Full-text search results for Cunimondo TAKIGUCHI

  1. hitomitoi "YOUR TIME Route #1"
    Following its "Choice" series of foreign song covers, Billboard Records begins a series of Japanese song cover albums titled "Your Time". The first artist of the series is hitomitoi who released her latest original album "City Dive" on the label....
    Posted on November 5, 2012 at 21:58. | Released on November 14, 2012
  2. hitomitoi "City Dive EP" (12")
    Here's a 6-track EP cut from hitomitoi's latest album "City Dive". The album was produced by Cunimondo Takiguchi. Also included here are tracks in collaboration with Dorian and Stringsburn (Pan Pacific Playa). Jet Set ran out of stock in one...
    Posted on September 23, 2012 at 01:34. | Released on September 21, 2012
  3. hitomitoi sings "City Dive"
    Text by Patrick Benny for Tokyo's Coolest Sound Last June singer hitomitoi's new album "City Dive" was released on Billboard Japan Records. The album was produced by Cunimondo Takiguchi of city pops unit Ryūsenkei, with some tracks by Dorian and...
    Posted on September 3, 2012 at 00:20.
  4. hitomitoi "City Dive"
    Singer hitomitoi has a brand new album coming, produced by jazz DJ Cunimondo Takiguchi (Ryūsenkei), in collaboration with Dorian and guitarist Kashif aka StringsBurn (Pan Pacific Playa). This album, being described as contemporary city music, is when summer starts! Coming...
    Posted on June 15, 2012 at 23:28. | Released on June 20, 2012

Search this site