hitomitoi "The Memory Hotel"

hitomitoi has a brand new album out now! Producers and musicians include Cunimondo Takiguchi (Ryusenkei), Dorian, Kashif (PPP, Jintana & Emeralds), LUVRAW (ImageCluv), Crystal ((((sssurrounddd))), Jintana & Emeralds) and mabanua. This is the follow-up to album "Snowbank Social Club" (2014) and mini-album "Pacific High / Aleutian Low" (2014).

A show will be held at Billboard Tokyo on Monday October 26 featuring special guest LUVRAW. Details here.

hitomitoi "The Memory Hotel"
一十三十一 「The Memory Hotel」

1. Overture
2. The Memory Hotel
3. sono me wa, Hypnotic
4. Mystery Train
5. bō-kyaku-hi-kō
6. Surrenderer
7. Mon Fatal Amour
8. Canaria kibun de
9. Lonely Woman
10. Labyrinth ~kaze no machi de~

Billboard Records HBRJ-1021
Out 10/7, ¥2600 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, YesAsia, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

"Labyrinth ~kaze no machi de~"

Digest clip

Find out more about: Crystal, Cunimondo TAKIGUCHI, Dorian, hitomitoi, Kashif, Luvraw, mabanua

Posted on | Released on October 21, 2015 | Comments (1) | Tweet |


Happy to see the vinyl is being released by Jetset Records in November 2016!

Posted by Patrick Hnidka on

Back to top page