Takahashi Yukihiro & Metafive "Split Spirit" (Download)

After live album "Techno Recital", here comes a brand new song by Takahashi Yukihiro & Metafive (Oyamada Keigo (Cornelius), Towa Tei, Sunahara Yoshinori, Gondō Tomohiko and Leo Imai). This song is the ending theme for movie "Ghost In The Shell Arise border:4 Ghost Stands Alone" which starts in theaters on September 6, and it is now available on iTunes Japan and Amazon MP3 Japan.

A premium event will be held on November 24 at Miraikan, with tickets going on sale October 5.

The song can be heard on the Cornelius x Ghost In The Shell special site.

Takahashi Yukihiro & Metafive "Split Spirit" (Download)
高橋幸宏 & METAFIVE 「Split Spirit」

Out now (9/3), ¥250
Sample/buy: 高橋幸宏 & METAFIVE "Split Spirit - Single" (Japan), Amazon

Find out more about: Cornelius, GONDO Tomohiko, Metafive, SUNAHARA Yoshinori, TAKAHASHI Yukihiro, Towa Tei

Posted on | Released on September 3, 2014 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page