Blue Peppers "Retroactive"

Blue Peppers is a unit formed of Fukuda Naoki and Inoue Kaoru. After an EP and two singles, here comes their first full-length album, which features guest vocals by Hoshino Michiru and Sasaki Shiori. Aside from making their own music, they have also contributed a song to Hoshino Michiru's latest album ("ki ga tsukeba Looking for your love" on "12 signs of the zodiac"), and Inoue Kaoru appeared on Rie Aono's recent album "Pastoral".

A show part of the "Vivid Sound Live" series will be held on Friday February 16 at Shimokitazawa Three with Rie Aono. Hoshino Michiru will also sing some vocals and chorus. Tickets go on sale January 6.

Blue Peppers "Retroactive"

1. 8gatsu no kagebōshi
2. akikaze no Regret
3. futari no mirai feat. Sasaki Shiori
4. 6gatsu no yume feat. Sasaki Shiori
5. samidare Diary
6. ase wa amai kuchizuke
7. zutto feat. Sasaki Shiori
8. Cobalt Blue feat. Hoshino Michiru
9. Interlude
10. Searchlight
11. shūsō

Vivid Sound VSCD-3196
Out now (11/15), ¥2500 (excl. tax)
Order: CDJapan, Amazon, HMV, Tower Records
† Tower Records ships within Japan only

Digest clip

Find out more about: Blue Peppers, HOSHINO Michiru

Posted on | Released on November 15, 2017 | Comments (0) | Tweet |


Back to top page