Links to more information about midori HIRANO

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for midori HIRANO

  1. Midori Hirano "Magnetic Visionaries" (Download)
    Just weeks after the release of album "RundSkipper" under the name MimiCof, Berlin-based electronic artist Midori Hirano now has a new 4-song EP of acoustic sounds wrapped into warm electronic landscapes. Out now on Overlap, the digital label of Christopher...
    Posted on June 29, 2011 at 20:42. | Released on June 28, 2011
  2. MimiCof "RundSkipper"
    Berlin-based electronic artist Midori Hirano has a new solo project going under the name MimiCof in which she says she focuses more on electronic textures and beat-oriented music. Here's a first album coming on Japanese label Progressive Form. Check out...
    Posted on June 4, 2011 at 10:55. | Released on June 15, 2011
  3. Various Artists "14 Girls' Life"
    This compilation titled "14 Girls' Life" has a concept of featuring female vocalists from different genres, from electronica to post-rock, jazz and future-pop. I'm delighted to see favorite future-pop artists such as Iguchi Miho (Aprils), Yuppa (Hazel Nuts Chocolate) and...
    Posted on April 2, 2009 at 22:20. | Released on April 1, 2009
  4. Midori Hirano "LushRush"
    After several years of activity as an electronic music artist in and out of Japan, Midori Hirano finally has a first album to soon be released by MIDI Creative's noble label. Her 2004 CD-R EP "poet at the piano", released...
    Posted on July 31, 2006 at 11:02. | Released on September 25, 2006

Full-text search results for midori HIRANO

  1. MimiCof "KotoLyra"
    MimiCof (official Facebook page), the solo project of Berlin-based electronic artist Midori Hirano, has a 2nd album out now on Japanese label Progressive Form. Hear the album trailer clip below, and more samples at SoundCloud. Also check out first album...
    Posted on December 23, 2012 at 12:08. | Released on December 15, 2012
  2. el silencio del sol de la escena: midori hirano live
    Electro musician Midori Hirano will come from Kyoto to perform in an event organized by songs from thousand downfall and Ovum. Also playing are Fort Wayne and COM.A. songs from thousand downfall & OVUM present "el silencio del sol de...
    Posted on March 3, 2008 at 16:59. | Released on March 9, 2008

Search this site