Links to more information about kataomoi

NippopThere seems to be no artist profile yet at Nippop. You can create one.

Tagged search results for kataomoi

  1. kataomoi "Quiero V.I.P"
    Here's a 2nd album by kataomoi, follow-up to "kataomoin Da House" (2013). This was engineered by Illicit Tsuboi, and is being released on Kakubarhythm. Check out the release special page. A release party will be held at Kinema Club on...
    Posted on August 14, 2016 at 17:54. | Released on August 3, 2016
  2. kataomoi "yama no hō" (Book+7")
    Following last year's "kataomoin Da House" album, kataomoi now releases a limited set of a 36-page book with a 7" of two new recordings. "itoshii na" is a cover of Stevie Wonder's "Isn't She Lovely". The 7" was mixed by...
    Posted on September 7, 2014 at 21:01. | Released on September 9, 2014
  3. Various Artists "Tonchi Compi"
    Tonchi Records is an indies label that's been around for some 8 years and that's run by members of kataomoi and Horizon Yamashita takuhaibin. This all-genre compilation is filled of previously unreleased tracks, with kataomoi, VIDEOTAPEMUSIC, cero, and many more....
    Posted on January 13, 2014 at 10:00. | Released on January 1, 2014
  4. kataomoi "kataomoin Da House"
    kataomoi is an indies band that's been around for about 10 years. While they released some CD-R EPs and participated to some compilations through the years, here comes their first full-length album. It's coming from the Kakubarhythm label. Release special...
    Posted on August 5, 2013 at 00:04. | Released on August 7, 2013

Full-text search results for kataomoi

  1. Kaseki Cider "Onigiri University"
    Rapper Kaseki Cider has a brand new album out now! It had been almost 5 years since his previous original album "Mr. City Pop". Guests include Wakita Monari, Negicco, Mashiro Megumi (Hicksville), DJ Misoshiru & MC Gohan, Satō Nanako, Matsuda...
    Posted on August 2, 2017 at 22:00. | Released on August 2, 2017
  2. dorlis "Portrait"
    Singer-songwriter dorlis has just recently released a new original album on Nakatsuka Takeshi's Delicatessen Recordings label. This is her first self-produced album, and the follow-up to "swingin' street 4" released 6 years ago (2010). "furidashi no kataomoi" was arranged by...
    Posted on October 10, 2016 at 13:19. | Released on September 21, 2016
  3. Negicco "Live & Life II Negicco 2016 Winter-Spring" (Blu-ray)
    Negicco has a new live Blu-ray disc out this week, of their recent tour titled "The Music Band of Negicco". Featured is the entire Tokyo one-man live held on April 27, 2016 at Nakano Sunplaza in Tokyo, which was backed...
    Posted on July 10, 2016 at 23:47. | Released on July 12, 2016
  4. Negicco "Hibiya Yagai Dai Ongakudo Road of Negiiiiiii ~Negicco One Man Show~ 2015 Summer"
    Negicco has a brand new live DVD out now! This is of a band-backed show held at outdoor venue Hibiya Yaon held last August 16. The show included 22 songs, with special guest Tajima Takao joining for "Sunshine Nihonkai" sung...
    Posted on October 28, 2015 at 23:02. | Released on October 20, 2015
  5. Negicco "Negicco First Tour 'Never Give Up Girls!!! & Rice&Snow'" (DVD)
    Niigata-based idol trio Negicco have a new DVD out now, of a show held on May 5 at the Niigata Prefectural Civic Center. This was the last show of their "Never Give Up Girls!!! & Rice&Snow" tour. Included are many...
    Posted on July 14, 2015 at 22:59. | Released on July 14, 2015
  6. Negicco "Rice&Snow"
    Negicco have a brand new album just out this week! This includes songs written by Tajima Takao (Original Love), Yoshida Tetsuto, Yano Hiroyasu (ex-Cymbals), Nishidera Gōta (Nona Reeves), Miura Kōshi (Kuchiroro), and of course Negicco's main producer Connie. Also there...
    Posted on January 22, 2015 at 21:25. | Released on January 20, 2015
  7. Various Artists "Women's Liberation"
    This is an album of covers of Japanese songs from the 60's to the early 70's, here sung with translated English lyrics! Both the originals and the covers were performed by Japanese women, completing the theme of this compilation. Vocalists...
    Posted on January 19, 2015 at 21:32. | Released on January 7, 2015
  8. Negicco "hikari no Spur"
    Negicco have a new single out now, featuring two new songs. While both were produced by Negicco's main producer connie, the winter-themed title track is arranged by Tajima Takao (Original Love) who also produced previous single "Sunshine Nihonkai". Two limited...
    Posted on December 7, 2014 at 13:46. | Released on December 2, 2014
  9. Hanazawa Kana "25"
    This 2nd album by voice actress Hanazawa Kana was released on her 25th birthday (February 26, 2014), and the 2-CD package contains 25 tracks, involving a bunch of Shibuya-kei related artists. The whole is produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (Round Table),...
    Posted on March 2, 2014 at 22:13. | Released on February 26, 2014
  10. dorlis "swingin' street 4"
    Here's a new album from singer dorlis, whose releases are all called "swingin' street". Always collaborating with interesting artists, this time there are songs featuring Sunaga Tatsuo, Ino Hidefumi, Toki Asako, quasimode, kotringo, paris match and more. A video for...
    Posted on January 23, 2010 at 01:06. | Released on January 27, 2010
  11. Various Artists "Wall of Sound Japan"
    Like Sudō Kaoru's "Tender Love" (1989), produced by Konishi Yasuharu, quite a bit of J-pop took inspiration from Phil Spector's "wall of sound" technique. This compilation offers us a selection featuring many essential artists such as Matsuda Seiko, Watanabe Marina,...
    Posted on February 21, 2008 at 14:20. | Released on March 19, 2008
  12. Various Artists "Hosono Haruomi Tribute Album - Tribute to Haruomi Hosono"
    Here comes a very interesting tribute album to Hosono Haruomi (Sketch Show, Yellow Magic Orchestra, Happy End). The 2-CD set will include appearances and many surprising collaborations, such as Sakamoto Ryūichi + Minekawa Takako (a return!), Yano Akiko + Rei...
    Posted on March 1, 2007 at 11:47. | Released on April 25, 2007
  13. Various Artists "Watanabe Productions setsuritsu 50shūnen Mix CD ~G.S, Comic Song & Idol hen~ mixed by p&art sasanoooha mōshiwake West"
    Celebrating its 50th anniversary, entertainment agency Watanabe Productions has enlisted Osaka DJ unit p&art sasanooooha to create a remixed non-stop mix of G.S., comedy and idol songs. Without a doubt, this is the unique craziness of Pansasa's live performances, for...
    Posted on July 18, 2006 at 15:39. | Released on July 26, 2006
  14. Various Artists "Yellow Magic kayōkyoku" & "Techno Magic kayōkyoku"
    Two interesting compilations of 80's techno-pop/kayō, certainly containing a lot of gems, will be released in February at a relatively low price. The first compilation has 3 CDs and consists of only songs written/produced by Yellow Magic Orchestra members (Sakamoto...
    Posted on December 7, 2004 at 17:54. | Released on February 23, 2005

Search this site