Links to more information about dorlis

NippopView artist profile at Nippop.

Tokyo RecohanGet used dorlis CDs at Tokyo Recohan.

Tagged search results for dorlis

  1. dorlis "Portrait"
    Singer-songwriter dorlis has just recently released a new original album on Nakatsuka Takeshi's Delicatessen Recordings label. This is her first self-produced album, and the follow-up to "swingin' street 4" released 6 years ago (2010). "furidashi no kataomoi" was arranged by...
    Posted on October 10, 2016 at 13:19. | Released on September 21, 2016
  2. dorlis "swingin' street 4"
    Here's a new album from singer dorlis, whose releases are all called "swingin' street". Always collaborating with interesting artists, this time there are songs featuring Sunaga Tatsuo, Ino Hidefumi, Toki Asako, quasimode, kotringo, paris match and more. A video for...
    Posted on January 23, 2010 at 01:06. | Released on January 27, 2010

Full-text search results for dorlis

  1. Izumi Ookawara "Friendly Ghost" (Download)
    Izumi Ookawara (Qypthone) has two new songs about to be released on iTunes! Both were written by herself, and co-arranged by guitarist Ishigaki Kentarō (Qypthone) and pianist Mami Oonishi. Both tracks also feature Suzuki Kaoru on drums among others....
    Posted on September 27, 2016 at 23:00. | Released on September 28, 2016
  2. Various Artists "Beautiful Girls -The Strictly Best Works Collection-"
    Reggae Disco Rockers, the funky club-reggae band, has a compilation of works with other artists coming out. The theme is female vocals, and included are songs by Toki Asako (ex-Cymbals), eico, Jazztronik, bird, Mansfield, dorlis, Wada Akiko, their Pizzicato Five...
    Posted on March 27, 2008 at 10:48. | Released on April 2, 2008
  3. SOFFet "New Standard"
    SOFFet has a new album coming soon, and it includes a collaboration with Sunaga Tatsuo (Sunaga t Experience), among others. Last year both SOFFet and Sunaga-san collaborated to separate tracks on a dorlis single. The album comes in two editions,...
    Posted on January 29, 2008 at 10:53. | Released on February 27, 2008
  4. dorlis "Swingin' Party 2 ~wakuwaku♪Jive×Jazz×Jam~"
    dorlis has a 3-track EP coming soon featuring three songs previously released for download. "Mens Killer ☆ Sisters" features Ōnishi Yukari and is produced by Sunaga Tatsuo, "wakuwaku nukegake daisakusen" features SOFFet, and "Love ◎〇△▲ Derby" features Nomiya Maki, accordionist...
    Posted on March 6, 2007 at 13:44. | Released on April 18, 2007
  5. dorlis × Nomiya Maki × Nakata Yasutaka feat. coba "Love ◎〇△▲ Derby" (Download)
    Singer dorlis has a download-only track coming up, featuring Nomiya Maki, accordionist coba, and remixed by Nakata Yoshitaka (capsule)! This is the third of a series of collaboration tracks available for download at OnGen. The first featured Ōnishi Yukari and...
    Posted on March 6, 2007 at 11:46. | Released on March 14, 2007

Search this site